recently my migraine getting worse...
sekali is 肿瘤or脑癌.... :(
Originally posted by natural_boy:recently my migraine getting worse...
sekali is 肿瘤or脑癌.... :(
like that huh, you better go see dr. Headache, migraine is no joke OK. Not to scare you hor, but to encourage you to take care - one of my relatives died suddenly after she complained she had headache/migraine.
i just ate tauhu goreng..... damn full!!!
still got tao huay zui.........
la la la lala aiyo so sian
Originally posted by FireIce:i just ate tauhu goreng..... damn full!!!
still got tao huay zui.........
you are starting to behave like a piG
the syndromes all showin out
back~
i admit i ish pig
proud of it too
bah bah abit better, too skinny not nice ![]()
bah bah nice to touch. guys don't like too bony becos not nice to touch
can't stand some of my classmates, so lame... Who the hell clap hands/sing cheers wherever they're going ard the poly? machiam funeral procession.
yeah. i like bak bak~
i got curves....
me no like tekkor....
so fifi pwee swee pwee swee huh.
oh no need kopi ![]()
damn warm day
shd have worn lesser....
fifi don't need to wear lah since you are at home.
oh, u think im at home? ![]()
lol
.... i go down apply for sch liao.. i think today ish rast day!
u not at home meh. if you at home just close the window, switch on air con and don't wear anything nobody can see lah
yah... watever lah...
u happy can oredi
me anything de
supra boring..
I keep yawning...
vww ranking drop again....
need to buck up liao....
perspire after my enjoyable bath. now me smell real good. going out later, hei hei ha ha
the hairdresser used special skin food beer shampoo to wash my hair, shiok ![]()
very bored now. look forward to going out later
yes!
TGIF ![]()