mom cooked me favourite soup tonite
=)
The sun is so very very bright and in just one or one and a half hr time it is going to set already. But good also la, clothes dry and smell good. Nice
im having char siew + sio bak rice for dinner ![]()
me ate vegetarian rice![]()
actually i dunno wad category some smiley is.....must click all
jiak ba liao!
damn full
$2 only
rice so much, char siew so much, sio bak so much
I wonder how the boss survive
or maybe he see me pweety, gimme a lot ![]()
could be!
evening fifi.
Btw, what to get for my working partner's bdae present?
Originally posted by FireIce:jiak ba liao!
damn full
$2 only
rice so much, char siew so much, sio bak so much
I wonder how the boss survive
or maybe he see me pweety, gimme a lot
where buy?
Rice price increase still $2 cheap leh
working partner guy or ger?
how old?
got wat 嗜好?
most impt..... wats ur budget?
Originally posted by FireIce:working partner guy or ger?
how old?
got wat 嗜好?
most impt..... wats ur budget?
ger
budget as cheap as possible
huh.... so bo xim ah...
go mini toons buy those cutie stuff hang on hp one
i think less than $5
haha~!
Originally posted by FireIce:huh.... so bo xim ah...
go mini toons buy those cutie stuff hang on hp one
i think less than $5
haha~!
~ dunno what to get leh.
Mai la. She got alot of mini toons stuffs alr...
maybe go 77th street make her a dog tag?
now still liu xing dog tag meh??
buy tiffany & co?
bully!~
i saving up for my oris leh
wat about a hello kitty wallet? ![]()
Long time no play shooting games, just finish playing crysis till i dizzy till wanna vomit ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wat about a hello kitty wallet?
If i give her a ring with a necklace v- inappropriate?
u interested in her or not?
dun give ppl wrong idea leh
Originally posted by FireIce:u interested in her or not?
dun give ppl wrong idea leh
sigh. wrong signs here and there. that's why.
head on __
when people speak to me in chinese i'll end up replying in english... so one classmate asked me "why u dun speak chinese wan?"
(in exact pronounciation) i went: water wha you book cool
a very gd evening to all..![]()
evening
so is wat?
u want to on her or not?
maybe give bracelet or earrings not so bad lah
ring and necklace usually got more special meaning
I can feel the sunlight, warmth and intense.
I can feel the moonlight, cool and quiet.
I can feel life beaming with hope.
Live life to the fullest.
~TooFree
Originally posted by FireIce:so is wat?
u want to on her or not?maybe give bracelet or earrings not so bad lah
ring and necklace usually got more special meaning
Still deciding