Originally posted by FireIce:singtel is quite crappy
suka suka no reception in my house or around my neighbourhood
it's not me fone problem bcos last time was fine.... oni recently always no reception....and more and more frequent....
me mom oso experiencing this....
on the GSM network oredi like tt.... use 3G even worse....
this morling got some missed calls becos caller can't call thru......tot i cancel my line and zao lor
starhub also not good.
this is one of the times i feel like sprawling on the floor naked
Originally posted by FireIce:this is one of the times i feel like sprawling on the floor naked
you don't have air con meh?
don't sprawl first, i rush down to your house now, give me 30mins.
im not at home. u go me house for wat? ![]()
then u still can use com?
TODAY SIBEI HOT ![]()
the sun is very very bright today
fuck the sun
o.k boring people. any ideas ?
hmm.. the sun is going to set in three more hours i think
Originally posted by FireIce:im not at home. u go me house for wat?
you not at home, i go your house somemore for what.
go rob you lor. rob you of all your VS. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k boring people. any ideas ?
any ideas to do wat?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k boring people. any ideas ?
sleep
come , lets form a circle and do rain dance
why cant we have RAIN?
i have no idea. you want to ask God?
help me ask lor
thanks ![]()
i as k already but He did not ans mi yet leh
u guys ARE boring... lol
rachel lim ![]()
now i noe why hot liao ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:rachel lim
now i noe why hot liao
why hot leh? yes mr gunner
Originally posted by rlsh07:why hot leh? yes mr gunner
u really wanna noe ah rachel ? ![]()
me read today's papers then i realised tt the man i toking to yday is old chang kee's director
shd have asked him for some free kalipok. tsk~![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u really wanna noe ah rachel ?
yeah why not? hmm.. why u red red face? call mi rlsh mah
Originally posted by FireIce:me read today's papers then i realised tt the man i toking to yday is old chang kee's director
shd have asked him for some free kalipok. tsk~
old chang kee curry puff nice meh?