Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah why not? hmm.. why u red red face? call mi rlsh mah
see gal gal of coz face red red la
rlsh u how old ?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
old chang kee curry puff nice meh?
not nice meh
no nice
i prefer the spring rolls
me like 1A
Originally posted by gunner77:
see gal gal of coz face red red larlsh u how old ?
hmm.. u are 30 + ar? 77 year one ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. u are 30 + ar? 77 year one ar?
don judge a book by its number ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
don judge a book by its number
oh i @@ if u knoe my name u should knoe my age le
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. u are 30 + ar? 77 year one ar?
going by that, i assume you're born in 07 right?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:going by that, i assume you're born in 07 right?
yeah lo. how you knoe ar? i 1 years + can learn to type le
Originally posted by rlsh07:not nice meh
i prefer the curry puff at marine parade hawker center.
old chang kee's curry puff taste horrid.
ur blog oso dont have ur age
Originally posted by gunner77:ur blog oso dont have ur age
hmm.. can go see see mah you hor...
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. can go see see mah you hor...
making me guess hor
so nottie ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. how you knoe ar? i 1 years + can learn to type le
since when did i say it was 2007. i was thinking somewhere along the lines of the previous century..
07 and 77 flirting ah
can do in PM or not?
Originally posted by stellazio:since when did i say it was 2007. i was thinking somewhere along the lines of the previous century..
previous century? hmm.. woah that's like ancient! but not bad hor
'flirting' is not the word to use
'socialising' is the word ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:07 and 77 flirting ah
can do in PM or not?
not flirting just making small talk
a very gd (and warm) afternoon to all..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:a very gd (and warm) afternoon to all..
very warm indeed~ !
no need shy lah.
diam diam la
MYOB
gooooood evening
Originally posted by gunner77:diam diam la
MYOB
MYOB = Mind Your Own Business..![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:gooooood evening
have not evening yet leh
Originally posted by QX179R:MYOB = Mind Your Own Business..
that's an accounting software right?