outta here
off to jp ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:guy la nsfs leh.. my squadron got no charbos.. only very pretty girlfriends and wives..
the heck care ur partner la
Originally posted by gunner77:
tsk
so bad ah
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u urself leh
i nsf la.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:outta here
off to jp
go jp to do wat?
yar, then if my partner also do the same to me, i will die man..5 computer monitors, 2 radar tvs, 6 telephones 1 person can manage?
Originally posted by stellazio:i nsf la.
hmm.. got difference one ar?
ok la ok la
brotherhood is always come 1st.
Originally posted by gunner77:ok la ok la
hi mr gunner xiao di di ni hao ma?
brotherhood..
bros over whores
whores? hmm...
Originally posted by laurence82:brotherhood..
bros over whores
bro to hoes la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ok la ok la
yar man, if i was still in tekong or some guy in a big company i sure take and rest tmr.
but working 12 hours straight for my job is no joke..
Originally posted by rlsh07:hi mr gunner xiao di di ni hao ma?
wo hen hao
hello rlsh xiao mei mei ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:yar man, if i was still in tekong or some guy in a big company i sure take and rest tmr.
your working duration & mine is a diff of only 1 hr..
Originally posted by stellazio:yar man, if i was still in tekong or some guy in a big company i sure take and rest tmr.
just tahan lor
look at the bright side
u have ur buddy
bro to hoes la
whores
but with this, i think i will get killed by the fairer gender
Originally posted by laurence82:whores
but with this, i think i will get killed by the fairer gender
when i look at ur name, fifi comes to my mind
both of u gt link ? ![]()
which part of laurence82 remind you of fifi?
wah how you make the link?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah how you make the link?
hi tea.![]()
YES! HI TEA ![]()
hi tea? they have hi tea date ar?
we got the weakest link
the link is called hi-tea
Originally posted by laurence82:which part of laurence82 remind you of fifi?
every part ![]()