Originally posted by TrixCereals:gooooood evening
hello "cereals"..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:MYOB = Mind Your Own Business..
so smart ![]()
should i take mc? been sick for 2 days already... but then again i lazy to drive.. asking my parents to fetch me, they will tell me dun bother, sleep early and i'll recover...
Originally posted by stellazio:should i take mc? been sick for 2 days already... but then again i lazy to drive.. asking my parents to fetch me, they will tell me dun bother, sleep early and i'll recover...
mc is the best invention ![]()
came back from IMM
bought lotsa stuff from Daiso
kinda regretted buying the seaweed, dry dry one
Originally posted by stellazio:should i take mc? been sick for 2 days already... but then again i lazy to drive.. asking my parents to fetch me, they will tell me dun bother, sleep early and i'll recover...
you in camp now ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
have not evening yet leh
4.30 is can be considered early evening ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:that's an accounting software right?
Originally posted by laurence82:came back from IMM
bought lotsa stuff from Daiso
kinda regretted buying the seaweed, dry dry one
u opened up to eat le ar?
Originally posted by gunner77:
mc is the best invention
perhaps i should.. been 3 months since i last took mc, and tmr is gonna be a 8-8 day.. but like that my partner sibei jialat..hmm..
MYOB is one damn crappy accounting s/w
Originally posted by TrixCereals:4.30 is can be considered early evening
can be divided into 2 parts..
early evening & late evening..
Originally posted by rlsh07:you in camp now ar?
of course not, i duno why my camp net ban sgf but allow hwz..+__+
hmm... is that right?
Originally posted by QX179R:hello "cereals"..
hi ambulance ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:MYOB is one damn crappy accounting s/w
accpac is more useful.
actually why do they even need accounting softwares, most companies still use excel and access anyway..
Originally posted by stellazio:of course not, i duno why my camp net ban sgf but allow hwz..+__+
maybe because they are posting at hwz though. you never know
Originally posted by stellazio:perhaps i should.. been 3 months since i last took mc, and tmr is gonna be a 8-8 day.. but like that my partner sibei jialat..hmm..
ur partner gal or boy ?
i only rmb seeing MYOB advertisment on buses oftenly ![]()
so warm
so sleepy
i think because no one uses, that why need advertisement lo
Originally posted by gunner77:
ur partner gal or boy ?
guy la nsfs leh.. my squadron got no charbos.. only very pretty girlfriends and wives..
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i only rmb seeing MYOB advertisment on buses oftenly
same here but now the ads on buses bo liao..
so warm
so sleepy
i put away my seaweed liao
now drinking soup
Originally posted by stellazio:guy la nsfs leh.. my squadron got no charbos.. only very pretty girlfriends and wives..
then u urself leh