i jus finished my dinner.....
dead.. boring ar..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yeah not too bad. but i think sometimes i think the food also matters ba. i think kuishin bo buffet is worth it but then can only eat once in a long while ba
where is kuishin bo buffet har ![]()
how much does it cost ![]()
Kuishin-bo info
http://www.res.com.sg/restaurants_view.php?v=8
we took the Flyer today.....well it was a once...yes..literally a once only in a lifetime experience...so ex ![]()

having an unhealthy meal of ramly and coke
$30 dun think I'll go
experience mah....once lor...at least can yayapapaya & gloat abt it....it was mainly hearsay before today...now literally GPGT ![]()
was it really high ?
had hakka food for lunch and soup spoon for dinner
so full now~
the girl next table to us was alone
she ordered 3 kinds of food:
sandwich, soup (grande size geez) and a vermicelli/salad dish!!!
we kept looking at how she eat
until she fed up and glared at us like want to eat us up also hohoho so fierce![]()
my friend said maybe she is depressed
went starbucks for tea
uob got 1 for 1 latte
forgot thursday is hornyday yayy
and just now after shopping i go di di di then realised pay oredi credited wow so fast!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:had hakka food for lunch and soup spoon for dinner
so full now~the girl next table to us was alone
she ordered 3 kinds of food:
sandwich, soup (grande size geez) and a vermicelli/salad dish!!!
we kept looking at how she eat
until she fed up and glared at us like want to eat us up also hohoho so fierce
my friend said maybe she is depressed
went starbucks for tea
uob got 1 for 1 latte
forgot thursday is hornyday yayy
and just now after shopping i go di di di then realised pay oredi credited wow so fast!!!
walau eh, soup spoon
once me and my colleague make a mistake of ordering the set
the soup with half salad, sandwich and one glass of juice
it was tortorous eating it sia, somemore during busy lunch hour
i miss the jap drama period sia
from late 90s to early 2000 one
now listening to Do As Infinity - Yesterday and Today
forgot
noopi is a pig, zhu tou
Originally posted by gunner77:was it really high ?
highest point is = 42 floor ![]()
like nothing to see leh singapore, maybe night time go better.
go jus before 7pm....can see daylight and city nite lights
got a girl in your arms better still...
*btw wtf man why i keep kena-ing the "Error: Duplicate post. Please wait 30 seconds between posts." shit!
if commoner marry Queen.
will he be King?
Originally posted by laurence82:walau eh, soup spoon
once me and my colleague make a mistake of ordering the set
the soup with half salad, sandwich and one glass of juice
it was tortorous eating it sia, somemore during busy lunch hour
that fierce fierce want to eat us up girl was having all main dishes lor
all full size
and yes! plus one iced lemon tea!!!
my hero!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:forgot
noopi is a pig, zhu tou
you then is zhu tou lor
geez so long nvr posted that pic liao
whether the guy is a royal, noble or commoner
he will be a Prince Consort
at least in European royal traditions
one example is Prince Philip
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
that fierce fierce want to eat us up girl was having all main dishes lor
all full size
and yes! plus one iced lemon tea!!!
my hero!!!
aiyah, dun be mean
she is probably depressed, or thats her eating habit
if me i will also tu lan
who is ur hero?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
you then is zhu tou lor
geez so long nvr posted that pic liao
u ish zhu tou lor
everyday eat ho liao and eat so much
but Princess Diana married Charles, she can be Queen right.
i went heeren
they only got the motion pic JCSS soundtrack tsk
looks like got to go back to GWC that CD shop
since they so sure the doube cds got lyrics
i saw cat stevens 4 cds set hohoho 82 bucks
tempted to buy sia
then hor
their vinyl records selling at 30+ to 70+ dollars each!!!!!!
wow i have one box full of records that my bro and sis passed down to me
they bought from NZ where they studied
if i sell got ppl buy or not?
or keep next time donate to music museum (who will start one?!!!)?