u asking guy marry Queen or girl marry King sia?
yah, Diana, Princess of Wales, can be the Queen if she didnt divorce form Charles
i think somehow, Camilia wont be a Queen
i cant believe the English royal family, compared to other countries, they never fail to have weird problems
Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, dun be mean
she is probably depressed, or thats her eating habit
if me i will also tu lan
who is ur hero?
the girl lor
can eat so much leh so 佩�
anybody who exels in his whatever area is my hero ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u ish zhu tou lor
everyday eat ho liao and eat so much
food +/ alch = happiness
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the girl lor
can eat so much leh so 佩�
anybody who exels in his whatever area is my hero
issit
then maciam whole world is ur hero heroine
i am good at farting, you good at being pig headed
Originally posted by laurence82:issit
then maciam whole world is ur hero heroine
i am good at farting, you good at being pig headed
farting is also an area to excel in ah?
win oredi lor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
farting is also an area to excel in ah?
win oredi lor
u never define mah
so i take the liberty to name a few area of 'excellence'
some people can create a symphony with their expelled gas u know
Originally posted by laurence82:u never define mah
so i take the liberty to name a few area of 'excellence'
some people can create a symphony with their expelled gas u know
wah �王wor ![]()
who sang i wanna be a rock star?
and the song that goes you're beautiful X 2 it's true
yucks, James Brunt
dunch like him
song very annoying
i think its voted one of the top annoying song, along with umbrella
hohoho nickelback
my new fav
toopid noopig
dunch talk to u liao
i go talk to the yandaos and cuties in my msn
tmr school already. sian~
go lor tsk emo pig
OH WAIT, i just recalled udon is in SG! and today is like 27th already, goodness i lost track of time. ![]()
is it?
i where got emo, u stupid pig
udon's flight reached SG on the 23rd if i recalled correctly. ![]()
u all no read properly lah
she no come sg if i am not wrong
Originally posted by wonderamazement:udon's flight reached SG on the 23rd if i recalled correctly.
23rd of what?
emo like shlt lor still dun have
really excels like your farting lor
april. lemme go find that post. ![]()
after that she also said she no come sg
i'm not going to find that post ![]()
u then emo lor
like gu niang sia
really pig head until buay tahan liao
zzz~ i was going through the Sibei No Inspiration CB and scrolled to page 12 till i gave up.
only ditzy can call me names
because he does it with such skill that it is never offensive
and his 心地is very good