why would i want to call names that are not offensive sia?
but i found something saying she got buy plane ticket get window seat dunno fly to where... udon come in!~
u like ditzy issit?
say lar, we wont discriminate against you
hor, fifi?
yayy thursday is hornyday yayy yayy
Originally posted by wonderamazement:but i found something saying she got buy plane ticket get window seat dunno fly to where... udon come in!~
sit window seat must be fly to sg meh hehehe
shen jing bing
you mao bing
qu dao yi yuan mei you bing
hui dao jia chi wei ta ming
hahha
lol~ today at vivocity, ATM machine for POSB got 2 available, then got long queue, no one use the left one all queueing for the right side one... my friend walked up to it press the buttons, then out came the cash walked off, the people formed 2 queues lol.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sit window seat must be fly to sg meh hehehe
zzz~ i meant that udon flying la. ![]()
later i show u all gross thing
i go bua face first.
marine parade de POSB ATM is side by side but got draw yellow box for 1 queue hahaha
very good idea lor
got 1 time the right side ATM is mulfunctioned
so basically the 1 queue of ppl have to use the left ATM
got 1 ang moh chiong to right one and wanted to use it
then realised it's faulty
so he stood there wait for me to finish
i showed him the Q behind
(the Q starts after the walkway like this lah)
X-----X
--------
walkway
--------
Q
Q
Q
he so lan lan
i love to tell ang moh off!!!
dun leh, yucks
Originally posted by wonderamazement:zzz~ i meant that udon flying la.
zzz~ of si cos is udon flying lah
but hao xiang bu shi fly to s'pore lah
yah lor chao ang moh
must tell them off arbo they think we are 病猫

my s3xy 大腿 with a mega blue-black =\
so bored sia
fifi left us alone here
i have to chat with noopig
so boring
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
zzz~ of si cos is udon flying lah
but hao xiang bu shi fly to s'pore lah
lol~ maybe, no one knows for sure!![]()
u all play
me clean keyboard oso
bery dirty
and i getting ready for last ep of ISWAK2
wha... the 大腿 so slim... me rikes~![]()
is that bb sarposed to be the gross thing?
gross 指数so retarded sia
got more interesting thing boh?
yay! final ep is uploaded liao.....
me go load now.......
blue-black so big leh! of cos gross lah!
cannot wear shorts liao lah
knn...
I oso dunno how come tio a blue-black there.....
tsk~
Originally posted by FireIce:yay! final ep is uploaded liao.....
me go load now.......
blue-black so big leh! of cos gross lah!
cannot wear shorts liao lah
knn...
I oso dunno how come tio a blue-black there.....tsk~
hehehe
yesterday someone play rough with you is it?
aiyah
me also mah
sometimes dun noe why suddenly got blue black or scratches
either me old cant feel, cant rem, or got supernatural things
1st of all, see come see go also ��大腿
2nd of all, why no feeling when 撞到?
weird sia
被鬼打liao lah kekeke ![]()
that position must be knock tio table lah
hi laurence.