so many ppl 出柜 liao
last ep so sad leh
I almost cried sia..................
ok, i go orh orh liao...
next week will be a new show!!!
nity nite fifi.
hohohoho!!
im HERE!! and my cousin finally got wireless!!! nabeiz. why didnt i choose to stay here instead :x but i'll be here for 2 weeks anyway.
mi is SICK! hahahahahhahahaha. not really. just koff. and runny nose. the weather here is........screwed up. what's new. it was HOTHOTHOTHOTHOT the day i arrived. but other than that, it's been good. supposed to rain since 2 days ago, but has yet to.
the trains/subways pple are on strike. absolutely great. because i get to have an excuse to have my aunt drive me to work. so for now i wont have to take the bus from my grandma's. heehee =p
been eating out pretty much every damn meal since i got here. not so great.
hokay. work starts tomorrow T.T
and i have yet to file my taxes. i have another 2 days....=\
the folks @ Amazon.com are so screwed.
twice i ordered Suzanne Vega "Solitude Standing"
and twice they send me Suzanne Vega "Nine Objects of Desire".
wanted to do a returns, but found out normal airmail would cost $7.75.
i wish they folks there would employ folks that re not language challenged.
CD clearly printed "Nine Objects of Desire"!
@#$(*&)_@!&$#!!!
morning piggies
jiang jun!!!
just had 2 hours of volleyball, later going to have another 2
can die ![]()
fifi wantz picz of yandaoz?
�尊 ah?
no leh
wu zun i am sure u have a terabytes of his pics in ur HDD
me wallpaper is Mike He leh.... ![]()