u dont want hor? i will pass to others
not bery ethical leh
U got ask permission or not
己所�欲,勿施于人
when the picture is disemminated publicly, u say leh?
celeb ah?
who?
how come need to be so 神秘?
Originally posted by FireIce:celeb ah?
who?
how come need to be so 神秘?
not celeb lar
i send u then u see
orh.
confirm yandao bo?
not yandao another hi-tea leh.
confirm yandao
sent to your jimail liao
I think Amazon refunding me for the wrong CD they sent me, without the need for me to mail over the wrong item to them. ![]()
Very good customer service. ![]()
Last time I ordered books from them, the books didn't arrive on the specified date, I emailed them, they mailed me another copy.
In the end, I received 2 copies of the book, because the first one took longer than expected.
Originally posted by laurence82:confirm yandao
sent to your jimail liao
鸡mail?
nnb...
now u owe me 2 hi-teas
Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes see fifi post vulgarities damn cute sia
lawrence, u ai wu ji wu
which one u saw?
the ang moh?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
lawrence, u ai wu ji wu
wah!
your cheena cheeminology.
the one on the left and right oso no yandao
i bet they are smelly somemore
Originally posted by maurizio13:
鸡mail?
é¸ hoo
Originally posted by FireIce:the one on the left and right oso no yandao
i bet they are smelly somemore
no lor
the one on left ish yandao
the ang moh's left or my left?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wah!your cheena cheeminology.
Ok, me translate literally: "love the house love the pet". Means when one loves the person one also loves the habits, pets, and so on of the person.
i think u belong to the previous ��清楚状况 crapbox
lau pig is爱鸟�鸟
my 娘 got cook porridge
me go eat....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:lau pig is爱鸟�鸟
hee hee hee.
my blue-black is greener today
u gei gui pinch huh
hanor hanor
gui so notti.... like to pway SM ![]()