Phantom Of The Opera In Chinese
Geez...
Originally posted by natural_boy:recently my migraine getting worse...
sekali is 肿瘤or脑癌.... :(
don't worry, either case you end up dead eventually.
i dunno how many days no smoke liao...
let's see......
since monday!!
woohoo~~~~~~~~~~~~
me go pompom then drink soup
and have to fix my PC -_-!
sublimal message.
s*&^m&%$o)*&k*$@i!$#n*&%g
g%$#i*(+v%`!e)(*s
y*^%o~!#u
h)_+i$@-g`$&h
Originally posted by maurizio13:sublimal message.
s*&^m&%$o)*&k*$@i!$#n*&%g
g%$#i*(+v%`!e)(*s
y*^%o~!#u
h)_+i$@-g`$&h
is the "decoding software" included..![]()
smoking gives you high ximi???
might as well smoke the real thing ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:might as well smoke the real thing
like what..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:like what..
err.................wait..this is not BAR...so cannot say ![]()
you mean like drugs?
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
err.................wait..this is not BAR...so cannot say
can say but just censor off some of the words lah..
is it? so we will guess then?
Originally posted by QX179R:can say but just censor off some of the words lah..
better dun...got kids ard...like innocent irsh07 ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
better dun...got kids ard...like innocent irsh07
hmm.....?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.....?
*pinch cheek* soooooooooooooo cute ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
better dun...got kids ard...like innocent irsh07
or scared kena banned..![]()
so late at nite ^^
i wonder if i can survive til nxt morning.
i received US$50 today
shall i buy my legless muji chair ($89) or a pair of jeans ($116)
Originally posted by QX179R:or scared kena banned..
shhhhhhhhhhhh.....that ff still pompom havent come out!! ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i received US$50 today
shall i buy my legless muji chair ($89) or a pair of jeans ($116)
buy something that you need instead of want..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i received US$50 today
shall i buy my legless muji chair ($89) or a pair of jeans ($116)
buy the chair?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i received US$50 today
shall i buy my legless muji chair ($89) or a pair of jeans ($116)
50 x 1.3 = 65 where got enuf ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:buy something that you need instead of want..
then i can buy neither liao