Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
shhhhhhhhhhhh.....that ff still pompom havent come out!!
how you know..
unless you're watching her pompom..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
then i can buy neither liao
or just save the money 1st..
woah! then that's big news!
Originally posted by QX179R:how you know..
unless you're watching her pompom..
how u know i watching ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:buy the chair?
yah i love the chair
i also love the jeans ![]()
noopi noopi
sorry i was in the bathroom when you smsed me
did you manage to find your cd on yesasia?
yah i love the chair
i also love the jeans
well.. chair is more practical though. at least you get to sit on it many times.
not enough then top up lor
Originally posted by QX179R:or just save the money 1st..
wah u the most sensible 1
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
how u know i watching
if not how you know haven't finish yet..
Originally posted by Cz:noopi noopi
sorry i was in the bathroom when you smsed me
did you manage to find your cd on yesasia?
hihihi!!!
no, no have
but i found what my colleague is looking for
i wanted to email him to ask him check the price (a CD shop have also)
but my office server is down/under maintenance
he's looking for cats/les mis - misical version DVD
Originally posted by QX179R:if not how you know haven't finish yet..
if she finished.....we tok behind her back also finished liao ![]()
hihihi!!!no, no have
but i found what my colleague is looking for
i wanted to email him to ask him check the price (a CD shop have also)
but my office server is down/under maintenance
he's looking for cats/les mis - misical version DVD
ohh
if he's going to buy the DVD, ask him if he wants to combine order with me okie! cos there's free shipping =D
chow 1st before ff comes back ....tada ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:ohh
if he's going to buy the DVD, ask him if he wants to combine order with me okie! cos there's free shipping =D
ok =p
i go pong pong
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:chow 1st before ff comes back ....tada
all rite, so afraid of her unless you must have some guilty conscience..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go pong pong
don't forget to switch on the heater just in case..
Originally posted by QX179R:don't forget to switch on the heater just in case..
of cos must switch on
i dun bathe cold water hehehe
of cos must switch on
i dun bathe cold water hehehe
remembered that time, while still recruit serving my ns..
no heater, cold water & its worse if it was raining..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:remembered that time, while still recruit serving my ns..
no heater, cold water & its worse if it was raining..
that time of cos no choice mah
I slept friday night off! wth man. just woke up to do work. but i feel like sleeping again.
wahahahha ![]()
hi!
cannot tahan liao
i wanna koon le
bai bai~
å›§
chinese word leh this one