i jus now then noe,
haha
how to pronounce?
means what?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
how to pronounce?means what?
jiÇ’ng
used to mean bright.
haha but nw commonly used as a facial expression.
interesting leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
jiÇ’ngused to mean bright.
haha but nw commonly used as a facial expression.
interesting leh
炯窘迥扃炅
haha xp the language package no have this word leh haha
learnt something new hohoho
next time your son can name this word lah
unique
then you can tell him you post in forums before about the word haha
smlj. hahahha
i want to go buy the new tiesto disc at copenhagen. so far all sold out.
炯窘迥扃炅
haha xp the language package no have this word leh haha
learnt something new hohoho
next time your son can name this word lah
unique
then you can tell him you post in forums before about the word haha
haha not a good word for name one.
somemore so guai one. haha.
i am awake!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha not a good word for name one.somemore so guai one. haha.
means bright what why not heehee
then all the chinese teachers dunno how to pronounce haha
Originally posted by laurence82:i am awake!
si lau pig
i am going to sleep
bye noopig
oink oink
means bright what why not heehee
hahaha the word is ugly leh. å›§!
its 7.30pm in London
tiesto CD i saw plenty in hmv heeren last week
tt word is actually 2 words combined.
hehehe
u know which 2 words?
ok! relli need to sleep..>
bai bai!~
what time is it in Kansas?
Kansas City 1.33pm
wait, why you want to know Kansas time? girlfriend waiting to call you from there?
how come your computer can type that word?!
i got to wake up early and i am still here geez
the bak kut teh made me very thirsty hohoho
go lar go lar
yah go liao go liao
goodnight~
lau pig is the real oink oink
Originally posted by laurence82:Kansas City 1.33pm
nope, my girlfriends are in Singapore....can't tell you anymore than that
goodnight TJV
bye si noopig