can there be a love which does not make demands on its object -- confucius.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
is that so?
zzz
me saichology not use to counsel 失� ppl one....
but to understand why ppl 失� liao will choose to come online to post long sob story..... can post they want to die, going to commit suicide.... sky fall down......end of the world.......but acutally happily sitting there and typing and eating potato chips and anothe window watching youtube......
listen to mayday - 离开地�表�
damn high one
have got ar? unconditional love lo
Originally posted by FireIce:me saichology not use to counsel 失� ppl one....
but to understand why ppl 失� liao will choose to come online to post long sob story..... can post they want to die, going to commit suicide.... sky fall down......end of the world.......but acutally happily sitting there and typing and eating potato chips and anothe window watching youtube......
go and die lah
so insensitive tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:me saichology not use to counsel 失� ppl one....
me knee pain leh....
maybe will rain 2nite?
but sky is a bit red nia leh
love is a product of habit -- Lucretius, De Rerum Natura
Originally posted by rlsh07:have got ar? unconditional love lo
i have come to the knowledge that only one person can give that.
but you can't marry lor. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
go and die lahso insensitive tsk
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
haiz nobody wanna come out, what else can i do then?
wat kind of transport you have?
Originally posted by FireIce:me knee pain leh....
maybe will rain 2nite?
but sky is a bit red nia leh
you got arthiritis?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i have come to the knowledge that only one person can give that.but you can't marry lor.
who do u think it is then?
风湿
time for my milo~
Originally posted by rlsh07:
who do u think it is then?
I don't need think lah,
I know it's your mommy lor.
who else can give?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat kind of transport you have?
Originally posted by FireIce:风湿
time for my milo~
put some hot compress lor.
best put your hot milo cup there. ![]()
it`s ok la if i had wanted to die, i would had done it, i know ppl are always sensitive to ppl who broke up, but i`m just another person.... i`m just lost, lost for directions and lost for emotions. i dunno who i am, how i should feel and what to do w my life.... ppl always say it`s not the end of the world, actualy i know that, i`ll still live, i`ll still breathe. life still goes on, but w/o her...
tsk
tao nao pai liao
æ»ä¸�忘掉她
i go scavenge for grub liao.
rish07's avatar is evil, it has some sublimal messages.
how come the always ��清楚状况 one is still always ��清楚状况..... ![]()
need to go out run errand tml.....
shd i tapao KFC on the way back?
hmm.........
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat kind of transport you have?
i think the big bad wolf is you leh
haiz i`ve a bike w engine one.. not bicycle...
quite nice hor. can blow air air one
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
tsktao nao pai liao
æ»ä¸�忘掉她
fwah!!!
�知�觉, this crapbox going to finish liao..............
me go pao my milo and think of the new name
shd i offer prize to first post later?
hehheheheheh