let it all out then
many things we can do
1 thing we cannot do
is make a person love us if she does not want to
so recognise that and just move on
because we cannot control the other person like a robot. so true
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you need to go out make new friends. that's all i can advise you.
Originally posted by rlsh07:because we cannot control the other person like a robot. so true
basket!
i look at your avatar i think of food.
darn!
forgot to buy chips just now.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
i`ll be working soon, hope that it`ll keep me really busy.... as for new frens, perhaps not, as those who know me, i`m actually rather anti social in real life.. cant talk, cant pose, cant communicate... my only cyber life resides here...
is it? u cannot talk on the phone ar?
life got many important things to do
and there is a time for everything
study 有时
rest 有时
love 有时
let go 有时
Originally posted by maurizio13:
basket!i look at your avatar i think of food.
darn!
forgot to buy chips just now.
well.. we.... well......
Originally posted by rlsh07:because we cannot control the other person like a robot. so true
as i always like to tell ppl........ dont cry bcos it over, smile bcos it happened..
yah lah, i know lah.... ppl will say this kind of thing easy to say.... hard to do...
but ppl relli got try to do mah?....
it's not the end of the world lah
though i dun relli like to compare, and each individual's threshold is different.. but there are other things in life tt is more worth ur time and attention now....
to think to miss is not wrong... it's only human
take as much time as u like... do watever u want if it makes u happy....
haiz love and hate is just one thin line across, for once a person u loved so dearly, u hated him to the core, is that what love really is?
i think love can give us happiness but can also bring us the most hurt.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? u cannot talk on the phone ar?
haiz love and hate is just one thin line across, for once a person u loved so dearly, u hated him to the core, is that what love really is?
when you truly love a person, whatever happens, you will also love that person.
love is constructive, hate is destructive.
i`ll be working soon, hope that it`ll keep me really busy.... as for new frens, perhaps not, as those who know me, i`m actually rather anti social in real life.. cant talk, cant pose, cant communicate... my only cyber life resides here...
mi is anti-social also
i hate ppl i see cats and dogs lovelier than ppl haha
at least you got cyber frens
"i love my computer becos my frens are inside" hahaha
but u do need at least 1good fren in real life lah
haha, don wan la i shy... anyway just a remark here, don give ur number away to ppl anyhow, not all the ppl here are gd ppl.....( no offences )+ ( no flame plz )
i never give give unless i met them before le give it them personally one
If I should stay,
I would only be in your way.
So I'll go, but I know
I'll think of you ev'ry step of the way.
And I will always love you.
I will always love you.
You, my darling you. Hmm.
Bittersweet memories
that is all I'm taking with me.
So, goodbye. Please, don't cry.
We both know I'm not what you, you need.
I will always love you.
(Instrumental solo)
I hope life treats you kind
And I hope you have all you've dreamed of.
And I wish to you, joy and happiness.
But above all this, I wish you love.
I will always love you.
I, I will always love you.
You, darling, I love you.
Ooh, I'll always, I'll always love you.
hmm... very melody today mr mau
haha, don wan la i shy... anyway just a remark here, don give ur number away to ppl anyhow, not all the ppl here are gd ppl.....( no offences )+ ( no flame plz )
yah
fifi lor
big bad wolf
kekeke
haha that song i have the original soundtrack
a vinyl record hahaha (my brother's)
by linda ronstadt kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yahfifi lor
big bad wolf
kekeke
is that so?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:these songs make me sad,
i was listening to
`If i let you go—- Westlife` all these time.how will i know, if i let you go….....
then listen to happy happy songs then
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm... very melody today mr mau
yah lor.
reminiscing my old memories, abit melancholic.
some i loved and lost, i wish them well and kept a special place in my heart for them.
some i loved and realised, i am forever ambivalent to them and the memories they hold.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then listen to happy happy songs then
one advice
dun listen to sad songs/romantic songs
they only make you more depressed / 蘼蘼�振