i don mind. . .
my money, your money.
your money, my money
my gf i met during a theatre show in Melbourne few years ago. thats how it started.
Then she asked me if we can go stead. I also like her before i found out she is a well to do family.
I dont take $$$ from her although she is the one who showered me wih gifts like a car and made me move in with her in her huge home.
We are together for love and not $$$.Its cos of her i am still staying in Melbourne. we spend our time touring Aus and Canada, NZ
i suggest sg men travel and find love than stay in Sg and get stuck with the improper mindset of sg women
yeah.. tts a good suggestion to filter out those who dunno how to appreciate sg girls.
pls go and find love somewhere else.... or spend money to buy love, if necessary
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah.. tts a good suggestion to filter out those who dunno how to appreciate sg girls.
pls go and find love somewhere else.... or spend money to buy love, if necessary
FYI, i did not spend anything to find love. but sg men need to spend their whole life for love.
aww ... im so sorry tt u think sg guys are this pathetic.
Originally posted by Melbournite:FYI, i did not spend anything to find love. but sg men need to spend their whole life for love.
spending their whole life finding love is indeed quite exciting, things that are not discovered are more interesting.
U stick to yr found love and let the sg men do their own finding.
sg men will spend their whole life finding but few will find
Originally posted by angel7030:
in near future, he old liao, cannot work well, poor eyesight, slow in thinking, poor organs function, lots of sickness, how to earn lots of $$$..and if i am with him, good lord, i will hv to take care of him.
For me, it reverse, in near future, when i grow bigger, tougher, higher, blossom, sexier, hornier, i can earn double more then him
in near future, I will also grow my earning power, then aim before 30 years old become millionaire. Not easy, but not impossible
Originally posted by qlqq9:sg men will spend their whole life finding but few will find
Ya, most station themselve around geyland only, so very difficult to find, then when found, they get cheated, so they give up all hopes
Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, most station themselve around geyland only, so very difficult to find, then when found, they get cheated, so they give up all hopes
angel,you never fail to make me laugh, ha ha ha. most go find sex instead of wife in geylang. when they grow old they still never give up find sex but many come to realise that by then all their CPF savings all sucked up liao. ha ha ha, a good joke, hee hee hee.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
angel,you never fail to make me laugh, ha ha ha. most go find sex instead of wife in geylang. when they grow old they still never give up find sex but many come to realise that by then all their CPF savings all sucked up liao. ha ha ha, a good joke, hee hee hee.
Good that you laughed, for laughing is the best medicine ya, however one man laughing is any other man angry ya. So you may find my posting funny while other may find is offending
Originally posted by angel7030:
Good that you laughed, for laughing is the best medicine ya, however one man laughing is any other man angry ya. So you may find my posting funny while other may find is offending
They need to view post that are from u in a joking manner de .. Of cos know when u are joking and when u are not
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
They need to view post that are from u in a joking manner de .. Of cos know when u are joking and when u are not
i will rather say, they need to view it with a easy going mood so as to be able to laugh over the joke and more importantly able to retrieve and understand the message within the jokes.
NO
Got a friend who is a poly dip holder and his wife holds a masters, his wife earns more than the hubby.. Things goes well in the early years, then slowy they began to face communication problems. After seeing a counselor, both realised what's on each other's mind and fears and worked to resolve it. It saved their marriage.
Personally, if I were to make a choice, I wouldn't mind a wife with a good background. The most impt thing is that we must be able to get our thoughts and ideas across to each other. Everything else is secondary.
me dun mind. ![]()
No...
what for mind ???
Very good for the whole family's expenditure .
U should be feeling less stressful than most Sporeans .
Many middle-class Sporean men is the sole bread-winner for the family ... usually they worked like hell , still don't see much savings .
I have seen a Malay man in his early 50's , a wife , with 6 kids , the youngest only 5 years old , the eldest still in Secondary 4 , walan he work like fuck everyday , 24/7 .
Yes 24/7 , day time 8am to 5pm , work as a Guard at Tuas , 6pm to 6am , work as a guard at Teban area .....
He told me he eat , shit , sleep all at work .
Only spending a few hours at home , rarely seeing his kids . He has to go back home at Jurong to get his dirty clothing for laundry . After that , back to work .
His wife take care the children , his job - work work work .
And u are complaining ???
i guessed u are still young ...
When u gets old , u have to thank God ur wife did earn more than u .
One of my friend , a very good friend , a very stubborn friend .
Too "Ta Nan Ren Zhu Yi" ...... insist woman shouldn't be working , woman should be at home taking care of kids ....
I ever told him , he must change his mindset , S'pore cannot have this mindset , he don't believe .
Now ???
Expenditure so high , money not enuf ..... he lan lan have to keep quiet about letting his wife go back to working society .
He works as a storekeeper now , from a stable job of a cabby , now only earn $1600/mth , excluding CPF .
Dunno what he thinking , to quit a $3000 cabby's job and work as a storekeeper of $1600 .
I told him why chose a $1600 job ? He said for CPF , he needs to pay $392 each month to HDB , $392 ?
I cannot get his calculation , right !
I told him his job is a joke , $1600 my 2 weeks pay , as a taxi driver .
Stayed in a 3-room flat , owned a weekend car ( now cannot sell ) , only one P1 daughter , smokes 1 packet of Marlboro a day , supporting both non-working parents , wtf , right ? with $1600 and yet insist woman shouldn't be working ???
Thank God my missus working as an accountant !!!
I don't mind at all , i mind if she don't work !!
OF course not money more impt LOL
maybe i wun mind.
but if she earns more than me, sort of gives me the motivation to "out-earn" her?
ahahaha but still too early to say la for me.
Originally posted by Melbournite:my gf i met during a theatre show in Melbourne few years ago. thats how it started.
Then she asked me if we can go stead. I also like her before i found out she is a well to do family.
I dont take $$$ from her although she is the one who showered me wih gifts like a car and made me move in with her in her huge home.
We are together for love and not $$$.Its cos of her i am still staying in Melbourne. we spend our time touring Aus and Canada, NZ
Yes I agree..SG guys like you please
, go elsewhere to look for rich girl and be their XBL.
So, your girlfriend give you a car..
A man with a backbone will say "No thanks, I will earn my money and buy one myself."
I pity your parents, they have failed you.
So dude, enjoy it while it lasts.
Do the guys a favor.. keep your braggings to yourself.
Because to us, you are nothing but a gigolo.
Compensation for services comes in many forms, not just cash. So if you still want to insist you are not a paid social escort.... time for you to go back to school.
Yes, and good riddence. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:in near future, I will also grow my earning power, then aim before 30 years old become millionaire. Not easy, but not impossible
Nowadays itseasy to become millionaires lo..
If i die , i also become millionaire ma.. a dead millionare n whoever my family or spouse gonna benefit from it. hahaha