Sorry for the multi posting, I think the server is or my system is having some problem.
Maybe is fate.......
http://www.fengshui-chinese.com/discuz/forumdisplay.php?fid=13
Some say 70% own will/ determination, 30% Fate or so call luck.
I say 50% fate, 30% own action, 20% hardwork.
fate , fate ,fate...
why think so much? To me, everything happens bcuz of some human error or something wrong... i prefer call it bad luck rather than fate..
fate like to play on people.
fate is like a stupid biatch with a cactus up her puss...
when its ur time to go, its ur time to go...i have a friend who met with an traffic accident last year, got pretty banged up and flew some 10 metres during the impact! his whole body was swollen when hes in ICU. however, he recovered miraculously in a mere 2-3 weeks, and was back to playing basketball with us in 1 and a half mths...obviously its too crowded down there and they chase him back up.
-dos, dua, somh, nii, er, jee, double-
Sigh .. Fate.. I HATEEE EUUUU =p
i only believe in fate 5 percent
hahaha
if u believe in fate too much
that goes your life
What do u mean by everything is fated.
U mean got god of causalty in heaven who writes down what happens and how it is supposed to happen.
Or do you mean that she is supposed to die so even if she survive cancer, she will still die of something else.
Then those people who survive cancer and live until very old, then what do u say then? The point is, fate is a poorly defined word and misused word often. read up on philosophy and langauage first before we can discuss meaningfully.
This is ten percent luck, twenty percent skill
Fifteen percent concentrated power of will
Five percent pleasure, fifty percent pain
And a hundred percent reason to remember the name!
Originally posted by FireIce:命䏿³¨å®š
some ppl 命�该�.... anyhow oso wun die.......no matter wat means.....
some ppl 时辰已到.... anyhow oso will die.......oni see wat time and where and how
In laymen and simple terms, it means, sometimes you are good luck, sometimes you are bad luck.
This kind of common sense, anyone also know.
i dun like to tok to ��清楚状况 ppl
blardy waste my time.
u cant win the will of God.
wad will be, will be..
i believe
This is so "Final Destination".
It's like you can escape death once, death persistently will come and find you to finish off its job!
She survived cancer and then Death finishes her off in an accident!
aiiyooo......can choose better words mah ![]()
it's like how music can change the mood of a movie
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:yes i have close calls....like bamboo pole complete with clothings landed just behind me, after i passed below....should i say i am lucky??
Orh hor!! You've caused a drift in Death's plan, upseting his plan!
Don't worry, he's good at follow ups!
san zai san zai ![]()
thats why live life to the fullest..die also no regrets
dun be those kind of people do evil deeds then on deathbed..regret also too late
wait...should that be Amen? or nam mo oni toufu? ![]()