Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:wait...should that be Amen? or nam mo oni toufu?
erm...does it matter meh? ![]()
to some....it can lead to war, u know
....mankind is just so senstive nowadays ![]()
i no centstive
dun ponder too much..later white hair all come out...
" what will be will be, the future not us to see..."
ytd another young man aged 35 just died on the bed......why so many of these nowaday.....cannot be fate rite...it's definitely the rich lifestyle we r living in....french fries from 2 years old....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i no centstive
dun ponder too much..later white hair all come out...
" what will be will be, the future not us to see..."
no lar...no refering to u
*cower behind toilet seat* let's hug hug ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
no lar...no refering to u*cower behind toilet seat* let's hug hug
this is a serious topic..grow up leh ![]()
kidding ![]()
this
is now a disease
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:this
is now a disease
ur fault la..u see..now need MOH to isolate infected cases ![]()
50% 50% lor
i believe fate, also believe i can twist it
Originally posted by Lorry`:50% 50% lor
i believe fate, also believe i can twist it
Try twisting this!

Originally posted by cyberr1981:Try twisting this!
that one is inevitable la. ![]()
what i mean is, lets say if im very poor, i will not tell myself
"oh.. so im fated to be poor",
but instead i will work harder to change my life lor.... like dont resign to fate. ![]()
Originally posted by cyberr1981:
This card means new begining. Something new comming up.
It was fate that I was born into this world.
It was fate that I sign in to sgforums at in 2007.
It was fate that I post this after mancha.
It was fate that I will leave this world after posting lots of craps all over the different forums.
It was fate....
(no time liao, gotta run to do other tings...)
suay suay born in sillypore.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:read this 2 piece of news tis morning.....my condolences to Mdm Chan's family.. she survived cancer but not the accident....... and yet miraculously no one died in the other massive one on the PIE. The concerete slab landed on the road before the father/son's MPV flew over it. If that slab had landed right on top....
Is this ironic fate playing with our destiny??
Do you believe in FATE??
Have you personally encountered such close calls and had counted your blessings...muttering "Heng arrr" Wah..lucky man!"
yes i have close calls....like bamboo pole complete with clothings landed just behind me, after i passed below....should i say i am lucky??
Everyone dies in the end, what matters is how you lived. Condolences to Madam Chan's family. I read the report, she seemed like a real fighter.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
u cant win the will of God.
wad will be, will be..
There is no god in the first place, why bring him in.
Originally posted by mancha:This card means new begining. Something new comming up.
I wonder why Death is riding a white horse, shouldn't he be riding a black one instead??
Wrong Place at wrong time
very meaningful song by 600 ![]()
Originally posted by cyberr1981:I wonder why Death is riding a white horse, shouldn't he be riding a black one instead??
So as not to frighten people, I guess.
Originally posted by mancha:So as not to frighten people, I guess.
Quoted from website: "Yes, the Death card can signal a death in the right circumstances (a question about a very sick or old relative, for example)..."
i believe that wadever we do,
it's all fate.
but it our actions that makes us our future.
think that our actions is fate.
Death comes someday...
Yes I believe in fate.
Fate is something we control...
Yes i believe in accident too...
which is something we can't control...
if things happens together,
it isn't fate...
it is coincident
Fate is a mockery of life...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Fate is a mockery of life...
yes, and yet to most peoples, in their life, they love to mock at fate when things dun go wrong. And when things go right, they call it luck.