Originally posted by Plastic Bag:JB very sian. only got city square and jusco.
huh, only go city sq and jusco meh...you better dun go lah, there so many wonder in jb, take the nite life out, you will be surprise ya.
could be safe,otherwise how the locals survive
Originally posted by FirePig:go with me ba...i know johor very well. pm me.
before going, the danger around started right here.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:JB very sian. only got city square and jusco.
there are many more shopping centres in JB other than city square and jusco.
Originally posted by angel7030:before going, the danger around started right here.
mai lame la... Every friendships has to start from stranger-stranger relationship.
In that case, you might as well dont make anymore friends anymore cos the danger will start whenever a stranger starts talking to you.
Originally posted by FirePig:
mai lame la... Every friendships has to start from stranger-stranger relationship.In that case, you might as well dont make anymore friends anymore cos the danger will start whenever a stranger starts talking to you.
at least the stranger need to be my own gender mah, then later intro her male frens or brothers will be a different case, but to go out with a total stranger, wow! i rather be lame and safe
Originally posted by angel7030:
at least the stranger need to be my own gender mah, then later intro her male frens or brothers will be a different case, but to go out with a total stranger, wow! i rather be lame and safe
that's because you got no balls to go out with a guy stranger ^_^.
Pple living in other countries even dare to take the ride in a stranger's car.
it's depend out where ,abroad?disco,or street walk.
Yes you are right, i got boobs but no balls.
Pple are pple problem, safety is not something that happen then talk about it, safety start with preventives.
and then they were raped right?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:and then they were raped right?
no lar...you think every guy who stop their car to help the damsel in distress is a bad guy ar?
JB is safer if u drive...
And a little danger is the price to pay for cheap goods and pirated DVDs ![]()
Originally posted by ceecookie:JB is safer if u drive...
And a little danger is the price to pay for cheap goods and pirated DVDs
no such thing lor...a driver also has to walk around shopping centres...only dont need to queue to chop passport.
Before you even stop your car, pple already approaching to your car with a towel in their hand. And then when you alight, you have to give them money $5 or something for 'wiping' your car for you.
If you dont give them money, they will scratch your car. If you dare to shout at them, they will pull out a knife or syringe. haha and the list goes on.
With the fuel hike think shopping may not be that great an attraction
Originally posted by Hd88tv:With the fuel hike think shopping may not be that great an attraction
but still that doesn't ever deter some s'poreans from going..
Tabloids. They really scare the shit out of everyone :haha:
Hey, it's ok. I live in Malaysia and used to study in SG. I still go down occasionally, and I'm still alive and well!
Don't believe those rubbish you read in that state controlled media- full of exaggerations, that's what they are. Malaysian females have no problem in their own country, maybe sometimes people need to use a little common sense before believing such extraordinary tales in rubbish papers like TNP, ya?
Cheers
PS: I'm a girl, ignore the masculine forum name
I think its a matter of luck.
Heng Suay...and who you are with.
oh no.. two girls...
okay when you see something appealing.. dont go...
"WAH SO CHEAP!!!!! ABOUT FIVE SING DOLLARS ONLY LEH!!!"