My dream type.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tough choice leh.
hahahaha got so many ish i like one.
CHOOSE CHOOSE CHOOSE!!! NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!
Originally posted by TooFree:
My dream type.
Droollllllllllllllllllllll.....my knees (below waist) are weak!
No-one beats KT Tunstall for character.
Originally posted by FireIce:we already look so 幸� together
we are actually on our way to �奔
There is freedom within, there is freedom without
Try to catch the deluge in a paper-cup
There's a battle ahead, many battles are lost
But you'll never see the end of the road
While you are travelling with me
chorus.......
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:No-one beats KT Tunstall for character.
Love her guitars...
and thunder thighs!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
There is freedom within, there is freedom without
Try to catch the deluge in a paper-cup
There's a battle ahead, many battles are lost
But you'll never see the end of the road
While you are travelling with me
chorus.......
Ken Lee......if libulub......

i rikes her!
one of my many many lubs.
ahahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i rikes her!
one of my many many lubs.
ahahaha
Is she .......
Originally posted by TooFree:
My dream type.
isit this gilian aka shiok face? ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:isit this gilian aka shiok face?
No lar....you see already shiok meh??
But she's stylo milo la....strong woman! I like too!! heh heh heh...
andy lau is my dream lover![]()
Xiao yu ~ 2nd contestant from Wo chai internet babes.
She is like god damm famous now. So consider as celeb anot?

woohooo
Originally posted by Phoebie:andy lau is my dream lover
bbb got competition!
Originally posted by Master -_-:
woohooo
EEEEEYER!!!
poor photoshop la!
but nice boobs!
hahaha
no time to nice nice la ![]()
Originally posted by nehpyh:I highly recommend Sushi Tei at Thomson Plaza....there's a mini Jay there. Everyone calls him Jay Chau there cos he looks like Jay!
haha. looks don't really matter.. actually if a guy has piano skills and is filial as jay.. den can le. i admire guys who know piano damn alot. esp if they play jay tunes.
Originally posted by nehpyh:Fwah...now Thomson Plaza fierce liao...got Sushi Tei, Sakae, Subway, Yat Kun, Starbucks, Hans, and .......food court!
wah sure bo?
ok ok
cheer chen or gui lun mei, i like both of them :)
donnie yen
Fireice :D
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Xiao yu ~ 2nd contestant from Wo chai internet babes.
She is like god damm famous now. So consider as celeb anot?
Dun just stop there...let us have the links!!!!! GDI!
Originally posted by j_dsowner:
haha. looks don't really matter.. actually if a guy has piano skills and is filial as jay.. den can le. i admire guys who know piano damn alot. esp if they play jay tunes.
Piano???? I dunno whether he can even play Mary Had A Little Lamb with one finger....but I think he's not bad in Pachinko! Bring your mum there la..i'm sure he'll serve her nice green tea and sashimi....
But if you are really freaky into piano, just nearby Sushi Teh at Thomson Plaza also has Yamaha Music School......
My fav song: å�宮硬的約定
Holsteiner is still the sexiest ever.