I like Cyndi wang. Not because she's very pretty but because she always smile and will also bring on the smile in me.
Originally posted by weewee:I like Cyndi wang. Not because she's very pretty but because she always smile and will also bring on the smile in me.
I agree. Smile is the essence man...
Cyndi is cute sometimes but I guess she's neither here nor there...hear me out...she not really NC16 cute nor is she R21 sexy....the wholesom bunny girl outfit just send mix signals to me....can't stand nor sit.
But I so love that song with the foxtrot/swing dance...it's the coolest from her. IMO!
Post your fav Cyndi pix here leh....
Orlando Bloom .. ... ![]()
kim jaejoong.. ><
melodious voice
nice character
filial
kind
gentle
pretty face
nice body
p/s double post.
Originally posted by xaih:
I want Natalie Portman + Lee Hyori + Vivian Hsu + Nicole Kidman a dash of Jessica Alba + any XMM's and.. and.. i guess should be enough.
Originally posted by nehpyh:Piano???? I dunno whether he can even play Mary Had A Little Lamb with one finger....but I think he's not bad in Pachinko! Bring your mum there la..i'm sure he'll serve her nice green tea and sashimi....
But if you are really freaky into piano, just nearby Sushi Teh at Thomson Plaza also has Yamaha Music School......
My fav song: å�宮硬的約定
lol it's 蒲公英的约定. u sounds like he's one of ur close friend? haha. got a picture of him anot? if he really look like jay i might post in it jay forums for all the fans to see, den he'll be famous in no time.

Anime can lar!
Originally posted by weewee:I like Cyndi wang. Not because she's very pretty but because she always smile and will also bring on the smile in me.
heard she v attitude one..
diva temper
Originally posted by alfagal:
heard she v attitude one..diva temper
really? u met her in person before?
i love shirota yuu!
http://www.flickr.com/photos/8142041@N04/485975931/
How to say no to that!! ^^
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I want Natalie Portman + Lee Hyori + Vivian Hsu + Nicole Kidman a dash of Jessica Alba + any XMM's and.. and.. i guess should be enough.
Fwah...fierce man....some links to pix le...who's lee hyori???
Originally posted by j_dsowner:
lol it's 蒲公英的约定. u sounds like he's one of ur close friend? haha. got a picture of him anot? if he really look like jay i might post in it jay forums for all the fans to see, den he'll be famous in no time.
I dun have pix of å�å®®, 蒲公英, or fake Jay...and I can't visit the restaurant cos I'm leaving for HK on Thu...but when I come back I'll go there and request for a pix!!!!! Yeah....if you are there before be, just post it up...if you call them, I am 101% sure they will tell you when his off days are!
Got diva temper means must 'tame' her mah!!! Challenging! :P
reported in i weekly before.. but never state name.. but is obviously her.
pfffttt. she diva meh. pui.
But Cyndi confirm temperamental la...dun like that..everyone has the rights to be....like it, go nearer, dun like go, go further....dun stress out la....
Humid weather...
Tony leung chiu wai lah. Followed by heath ledger. Hai...
Originally posted by soleachip:Tony leung chiu wai lah. Followed by heath ledger. Hai...
lol
I think bro midz called me liang qiao wei yesterday!!!!
But I think he meant Lan Jiao Way!
Originally posted by nehpyh:lol
I think bro midz called me liang qiao wei yesterday!!!!
But I think he meant Lan Jiao Way!
true true true!