interesting blog that one.
mostly about sex, thai girls, sex, sex sex.
Anymore erotic blogs to share?
the problem with singaporean gal is being too prideful.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:the problem with singaporean gal is being too prideful.
you from which country one???
I see many local women being rather defensive .....
I find that bit about phoney yankee accents rather hard hitting ... ![]()
i find everything...
Hahahahahahahahahahaha~
ahhh yes, i don't bother anymore
but CBD business woman got their unique
way of style leh
i can't believe my radar has to shut down for 2 months. :(
fatum, since i'm back already.
ready to shoot?
Anyway, I don't fall for those sort of ladies. ![]()
wait til sum foreign ger bashes local men.
den we c hw their oh-so-fragile ego is bruised.
they cn say ppl bt whn ppl say dem, they canot take it one.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wait til sum foreign ger bashes local men.
den we c hw their oh-so-fragile ego is bruised.
they cn say ppl bt whn ppl say dem, they canot take it one.
oh, they do, all the tme ...
you never read about the PRC prostitutes bashing singaporean men meh ? ....
well ... but then again, we men are the ones farking, not getting farked, no ? ...
stil, u muz say smtg to justify urself.
arent u oso bein defensive, no?
nope, i din read abt dat.
doesnt sound interestin anyway.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:stil, u muz say smtg to justify urself.
arent u oso bein defensive, no?
facts cannot be changed ....
but why are you so worked up about this huh ? ... which one do you belong to ? .. the first part or the second ? ... ![]()
how come topics abt sg girls always pop up from time to time ah?
ahahaha.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how come topics abt sg girls always pop up from time to time ah?
ahahaha.
ah chips ... you're from up north .. so you're in a happier state ... *pats ... ![]()
i m not worked up.
i juz find ppl like u mentally unbalanced.
wat izit wif tinkin the world of urself & initiatin gender bashin?
how abt renaming urself CatKnightVII or smtg along the line?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i m not worked up.
i juz find ppl like u mentally unbalanced.
wat izit wif tinkin the world of urself & initiatin gender bashin?
how abt renaming urself CatKnightVII or smtg along the line?
I think you belong to the first category ...
it probably comes with working in a strict laced, power-suited environment, no ? ...
I don't care, I'm getting a good laugh out of it, so are many men here .... if you choose to get your knickers in a twist, so be it .... I suppose it reinforces what's been said about the stereotypical local woman ... ![]()
go ahead.
luff away ur inadequency.
u may, perhaps, fil betta abt urself by den.
Originally posted by Fatum:ah chips ... you're from up north .. so you're in a happier state ... *pats ...
haha i hardly know any girls from there leh.
and i so far, havent meet any sg girls tt fits the description leh.
hahaha
Originally posted by Cool-gal:the problem with singaporean gal is being too prideful.
ah .........
i met one in jc.. she gave the guys in the class an image of very high maintenance...
obviously, sum men r no betta.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:obviously, sum men r no betta.
no one disputes that... there are good women and there are bad men... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i met one in jc.. she gave the guys in the class an image of very high maintenance...
high maintenance actually means wad?
go out eat gd things?
shopping muz buy her lots of expensive stuff?
either drive or take cab den can go out with her?