like I said, I can't help it if people fail to see the humour in this ....
but if this helps people to pat themselves on their own backs and feel good about themselves as being of a superior breed, then so be it ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:like I said, I can't help it if people fail to see the humour in this ....
but if this helps people to pat themselves on their own backs and feel good about themselves as being of a superior breed, then so be it ...
Yes Fatum you are right.
U sure your mother didn't sleep with another man before you born ? heheheh... joking hor.. if you don't see the humor in this.. so be it.
Dunno the meaning of lame.. go check dictionary ok ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Why do SG men think so highly of themselves ?
The only good thing a foreign bride see in our SG men is that the foreign exchange is betta.
So SG men think they deserve to take woman from the men in poor countries.
Then those 3rd world men marry who ?
SG men are selfish.. all they care about is themselves.. that's why SG girls see already also want to puke.
That's is why, when they go for 3rd world gals, I as a sggal got no choice, so go for Ang mo big one lor...then they blame me for looking to big ang mo and speak like ang mo, well, it kind of funny hor??
Originally posted by Fatum:like I said, I can't help it if people fail to see the humour in this ....
but if this helps people to pat themselves on their own backs and feel good about themselves as being of a superior breed, then so be it ...
Humor at the expense of sggals??? So someone is laughing at yr aunties, mother, grandmother and sistas and you are going to sit still and do nothing except laughing together with them. I wonder u guys serve NS for what???
Originally posted by angel7030:I disagree, love is not blind, u go to love with your eyes open, not close ya, if u think love is blind and giving, then you are absolutely wrong and find yourself giving more than taking and in the end, blame us gal for being money minded.
Love is a two way emotion, because blindness that you choose to have, most find themselve betray in a one sided love. I call that stupid love
I agree with u to some extent angel. Love shouldn't be blind otherwise I will be conned a great deal.
But I am more cunning than u think I am ya, I never reveal my true wealth to a girl i like. So if she ever cheat on me, I won't be financially crippled. Anyway this kind of thing cannot be avoided one, so it will be wise to protect oneself and yet love unconditionally.
Love is stupid (loner's perspective), love is great (couples' perspective), love is sex (bastard's perspective). So love has variable meaning to unique individual, so just act in the way that best describe who u are.
Originally posted by angel7030:Humor at the expense of sggals??? So someone is laughing at yr aunties, mother, grandmother and sistas and you are going to sit still and do nothing except laughing together with them. I wonder u guys serve NS for what???
They go NS stand in a circle and rabba each other's backside.
Hahahhahahahah... I'm so funny lor !!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes Fatum you are right.
U sure your mother didn't sleep with another man before you born ? heheheh... joking hor.. if you don't see the humor in this.. so be it.
Dunno the meaning of lame.. go check dictionary ok ? Good.
yes, I dont' see the humour in this, but I suppose, this says a lot about you ....
but of course, I shall not degenerate to wondering about another parentage ....
maybe, the sun where you are got you loco ? ...
Originally posted by Uncertain:I agree with u to some extent angel. Love shouldn't be blind otherwise I will be conned a great deal.
But I am more cunning than u think I am ya, I never reveal my true wealth to a girl i like. So if she ever cheat on me, I won't be financially crippled. Anyway this kind of thing cannot be avoided one, so it will be wise to protect oneself and yet love unconditionally.
Love is stupid (loner's perspective), love is great (couples' perspective), love is sex (bastard's perspective). So love has variable meaning to unique individual, so just act in the way that best describe who u are.
So during courtship, you act poor issit ?
Then which perspective you see love be ?
Originally posted by Fatum:yes, I dont' see the humour in this, but I suppose, this says a lot about you ....
but of course, I shall not degenerate to wondering about another parentage ....
maybe, the sun where you are got you loco ? ...
No, I am but a shadow of you oh great Fatum.
If you cannot see your own reflection in this, I wonder about the moon above you.
Originally posted by Uncertain:I agree with u to some extent angel. Love shouldn't be blind otherwise I will be conned a great deal.
Well, each individual and couple got his/her/their kind of definition about love, cos love is an emotion, it cannot be justified on just one answer. So, in whatever you want to call it, it your way of love.
Why do we want to cheat a guy money, u hv money or not that is your problem, unless u are dealing with PRC or Pros gals, if you take gals as trying to outwit your cunningness, then love for what??? for the battle of sexes??? Just for in love if u think there is love, nothing to do with yur wealth or dickie ok. And taking money is less pain than mending your broken love heart, money can earn, love cannot.
Originally posted by jojobeach:No, I am but a shadow of you oh great Fatum.
If you cannot see your own reflection in this, I wonder about the moon above you.
don't shift the point now ....
was that a measure of your breeding ? .. to make insinuations about other people's parentage in an argument ? .... huh ?
Originally posted by angel7030:Humor at the expense of sggals??? So someone is laughing at yr aunties, mother, grandmother and sistas and you are going to sit still and do nothing except laughing together with them. I wonder u guys serve NS for what???
Originally posted by angel7030:
That's is why, when they go for 3rd world gals, I as a sggal got no choice, so go for Ang mo big one lor...then they blame me for looking to big ang mo and speak like ang mo, well, it kind of funny hor?
you know what this is call ? ... �打自招 。 。。
I rest my case ...
Originally posted by Fatum:don't shift the point now ....
was that a measure of your breeding ? .. to make insinuations about other people's parentage in an argument ? .... huh ?
Dude, if you want to make fun of women, then be prepared to be stoned by the women.
If that is my measure of my breeding, then is this thread of yours a measure of your breeding too ?
Is your mother a Singaporean ? Is your sister a Singaporean ? If they are.. then I pity them.
Please also make sure next time your dotter not a Singaporean.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Dude, if you want to make fun of women, then be prepared to be stoned by the women.
If that is my measure of my breeding, then is this thread of yours a measure of your breeding too ?
Is your mother a Singaporean ? Is your sister a Singaporean ? If they are.. then I pity them.
if you see yourself as the sort described by the writer I have posted, then of course, I supposed you'd be pissed off .... neh ? .... truth hurts when it hits, no ? ...
you, as a girl, flames another's mother, a woman .... so that's like that ? ... then ? ... not flaming another of your own sex ? ...
don't go shifting about it now ... was that how you were brought up to argue ? ... to bring in other people's parentage in an argument ? .... lame ? ... who, really ? ...
Originally posted by av98m:hmm...another misogynistic trainwreck.....but I'm suprised fatum is the thread starter.
u shouldnt be.... ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:So during courtship, you act poor issit ?
Then which perspective you see love be ?
Never have a courtship before. If ever, yes i will act poor.
Perspective of love: yet to be defined. Haven't met a girl that can make my heart throbbles.
Originally posted by Fatum:if you see yourself as the sort described by the writer I have posted, then of course, I supposed you'd be pissed off .... neh ? .... truth hurts when it hits, no ? ...
you, as a girl, flames another's mother, a woman .... so that's like that ? ... then ? ... not flaming another of your own sex ? ...
don't go shifting about it now ... was that how you were brought up to argue ? ... to bring in other people's parentage in an argument ? .... lame ? ... who, really ? ...
Dude, you go show this thread to your mother. See how she will react.
You so want to flame.. why don't you go flame your own gender ?
*fans the flames with a 八蕉扇* ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Dude, you go show this thread to your mother. See how she will react.
You so want to flame.. why don't you go flame your own gender ?
you mean, the part about you making insinuations about her ? ......
would you like to do the same to yours ? ... wouldn't she be so proud of you ? ...
Originally posted by angel7030:Well, each individual and couple got his/her/their kind of definition about love, cos love is an emotion, it cannot be justified on just one answer. So, in whatever you want to call it, it your way of love.
Why do we want to cheat a guy money, u hv money or not that is your problem, unless u are dealing with PRC or Pros gals, if you take gals as trying to outwit your cunningness, then love for what??? for the battle of sexes??? Just for in love if u think there is love, nothing to do with yur wealth or dickie ok. And taking money is less pain than mending your broken love heart, money can earn, love cannot.
Haha angel, y get so hard up? Did i say only sggirls are materialistic, all out to cheat money? Well my stand still remains, any girls can be materialistic and all out to cheat money (be it vietnam, china or whatsoever nationality brides)
Angel, u say love is not about money and dick then i think u are a bit wrong here. Will u ever marry a beggar when u are poor? (U are a rich man's daughter so u dun really know what is poor) Will u ever marry a guy who is impotent when u want to have kids?
Love is only an emotion when u have everything u need + u can offer anything that the other parties want. Love becomes rational (a choice) when u are poor, left on the shelves and so on as singles like us never know what is love.
This is love as defined by this cruel world, believe it or not.
Originally posted by Fatum:you mean, the part about you making insinuations about her ? ......
would you like to do the same to yours ? ... wouldn't she be so proud of you ? ...
Dude, if you still think it is alright for you to make fun of SG girls. Why shouldn't I make fun of your mother ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Dude, if you still think it is alright for you to make fun of SG girls. Why shouldn't I make fun of your mother ?
you're a wonderful human being .... wonderful manners ... wonderful breeding ... ![]()
i only need my fat fat lahling ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you're a wonderful human being .... wonderful manners ... wonderful breeding ...
Yes thank you very much... same goes to your mother. Give my best regards to her ya ?
Huat ah ![]()