The weather! Full blast air con...
Yah lor!
Today I heard got steam when some of my colleagues sprayed water on the deck of my ship.
your ship?
i am hot ![]()
noted.
PS: "noted" is the trademark of de_middle bro
Originally posted by blowfish:your ship?
Yah.
MY ship.
Me no aircon... ![]()
Wearing only my boxers and its still hot... ![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:Me no aircon...
Wearing only my boxers and its still hot...
naked la
i also tak boleh tahan
Originally posted by blowfish:
naked la

Done... but still damn HOTTTTTT ![]()
Gonna go and stand infront of the ice box now...
Bo pian earth is turning into hell LOL
Originally posted by MohamedF:
Done... but still damn HOTTTTTT
Go walk naked in suntec city.. the coolest shopping centre.. go now.
I want to go... but got no place to put my ezlink card... ![]()
my classroom aircon is @ 18 degress celcius
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my classroom aircon is @ 18 degress celcius
kns.
contributor of global warming.
Originally posted by MohamedF:I want to go... but got no place to put my ezlink card...
got la, butt there lor.. can swipe yr card somemore.
Then I sit down how...?
Originally posted by MohamedF:
Done... but still damn HOTTTTTT
lol...

If not for air-conditioning, I don't think I can survive in Singapore.
slp on the floor...so cooling...like my rabbit...luv the floor ![]()
today is a rare humid day.. I had to on aircon.. :(
Originally posted by Uncertain:noted.
PS: "noted" is the trademark of de_middle bro
Talking about de_middle, a million years since I've last saw him. I missed his "ok noted" and "
".
ya lor, super hot sia..
for the past few days, i full blasted my aircon n fan le....................
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya lor, super hot sia..
for the past few days, i full blasted my aircon n fan le....................
WAH, damn long never see you also. ![]()