KNN, SIBEI ZHUA!!!
*resists temptation to use aircon.
It's getting hot in here
so take off all your clothes
i'm getting so hot
i wanna take my clothes off.
Ya lor, today especially hot. In the office also don't feel very cold as compared to the past few days.
heng my air con today just serviced...wahahha...
good for a swim during afternoon..
afternoon wanted to go out ... but the weather is like soooo hot .. wah kao .. buay tahan sia .. even now at nite i still feel hot .... sitting in front of my com with 2 fans at full blast
must tell the bus driver on the aircon more power, machiam like oven like that.
ya, damn hot, i need something blowing, got to get some people here to do the blowjobs
/me wish i have aircon in my house
my graphic card is @ 80degress full load lea!
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya lor, super hot sia..
for the past few days, i full blasted my aircon n fan le....................
So have u turned to Hot-gal alr?![]()
hmmm....
i thought i was the onli 1 feeling the heat.
very very hot! so uncomfortable!
actually still can tahan lar.
oni when time to sleep very uncomfortable.
hot and stuffy
other than that, all okay for me.
Anyway..yea its rather hot lately but today its a little better...ended up turning my fan to max but still no use so i have to use aircon lol
where is the rain ? ![]()
this morning around 8am, i saw dark clouds and it looks like it was about to rain, but 10 mins the dark clouds disappear, and the sun was shining brightly again ![]()
Hahah yea, I thought to myself, F*&^! It's gonna rain just when I'm gonna ride to work. But phew the lovely sun came out once again.