yah, i play less mainstream ones.... so u no hear before.... then wun be emo.......
this is me evil plan ![]()
377a is last year debate in parliament until bery 轰动 one mah
we got thread in SC oso
how come u can dunno!!!
i wanna be a rock star please!!!
i tink the ppl i know all gone le...
only a few left..
ok
my tears stopped..
felt a lot better now, that the song playing now not so sad le..
the superman really got me all broken into pieces..
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i play less mainstream ones.... so u no hear before.... then wun be emo.......
this is me evil plan
we got thread in SC oso
how come u can dunno!!!
actually it felt better after the cry,
these song u playing now,
haha
sounds weird lehz..
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i play less mainstream ones.... so u no hear before.... then wun be emo.......
this is me evil plan
we got thread in SC oso
how come u can dunno!!!
they wanna remove that
then the churches all come out sign petition issit?
i �稀 remember
but i not interested leh
i whatever de
SC is so bo liao worse than bar both i dun go de
nan dao u want some eurodance and yo ah yo and get high a bit?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
actually it felt better after the cry,these song u playing now,
haha
sounds weird lehz..
she (fifi) is weird and retarded
this hour liao, cannot play too noisy ones oso.......
though i want to play some club songs...... holiday eve mah......
kah meh i wanna be a rock starrr
don wan la
can play some less hot songs?
it`s not really getting me into any mood,
all these foreign songs feels liket foreign talent.
not my taste de le...
ur usual songs will be the best.
Originally posted by FireIce:this hour liao, cannot play too noisy ones oso.......
though i want to play some club songs...... holiday eve mah......
these � noisy??? zzzzzz
hahahahah
ok, this one for comic relief
me ownself want to listen =p
cos of the tupid mrbrownshow
my chilli paste
i used 4 chillis + just 3 ç“£ of garlic
(plus some salt and sugar)
the garlic taste strong like anything leh
久久�散
i already tuned out...
hmm....
not really my type la..
anyway thx for cheering me up...
dun worry, the rest on the list has been QC-ed
no wonder so familiar hahahahaha
wah liew... sibeh dun gib face leh.......
neber sarport all de way......
ah! my lao labbit come oredi.........
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i already tuned out...
hmm....
not really my type la..
anyway thx for cheering me up...
振作起�年轻人
*holds fist to chest*
me mish the samsui chicken at soup restaurant
The garlic paste bery nice
next week going to eat =)
ohh....
ok i`m back then..
u ever gonna report news again??
maybe u can come up w one new section called sgforum news,
like who scandal who and who is the newly banned ppl..
haha
can fulfil ur dreams of being news caster... like last time like tt..
Originally posted by FireIce:me mish the samsui chicken at soup restaurant
The garlic paste bery nice
next week going to eat =)
that is ginger paste
woah.... u from the era when i tell dirty jokes and report news on SMS ah.........
hahahaha
想当年................
nice song.
waiting for my wai mai.
i hope its good!
and the deliveryman can find my place without calling me -.-
in the end muz go out n find them.
oh yah............ ginger..............
die liao.... cow head no match horse mouth liao.....