Originally posted by FireIce:woah.... u from the era when i tell dirty jokes and report news on SMS ah.........
hahahaha
想当年................
still got nick lohz
still rem his ah beng way of talking,
making fun of the ppl posting.....
ya, those were the times...
ok babyboy fifi is available
since u all are �相好
�就解决了�
lao labbit... here's ur scandal again
how many more u keeping from me
faster 从实招�
haha
don wan la
she too young for me...
kns even me she also del away from her msn......
me no available lah
i having 1 leg with lao labbit
and i going to ROM with fatum on 080808
lau ren oso ai mai ai mai....
not free for another one liao leh
omg i just noticed ur post count,
when i know u tt time, u were barely 10 k lehz....
u were in my msn ma??
cannot rber leh
must be park there for dunno how long and no tok one....
i think u have been deleted during msn spring cleaning..... =x
Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
don wan la
she too young for me...
kns even me she also del away from her msn......
lao auntie still young
将就一点lah
do u all keep ur birth certs?
i mean, keep with u or with parents or locked up in some safe?
Originally posted by FireIce:u were in my msn ma??
cannot rber leh
must be park there for dunno how long and no tok one....
i think u have been deleted during msn spring cleaning..... =x
badgirl lohz...
not u mehz?
nvm la
del me also nvm
since i too shy to talk to u online also
tt time i add u was cuz i wanted to ask u more on tiffany...
rem? she`s the girl.....
Originally posted by FireIce:me no available lah
i having 1 leg with lao labbit
and i going to ROM with fatum on 080808
lau ren oso ai mai ai mai....
not free for another one liao leh
wah liew fatum invite me ish 090909 leh
like that how to ROM?
tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:do u all keep ur birth certs?
i mean, keep with u or with parents or locked up in some safe?
dunno where it is
oh it's in my portfolio hahaha
mama keep
this song sounds very eerie
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/306877?page=3
i said 080808!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oh..... sompah is 080808
then 090909 is the banquet with the yaaaaaammm seng!
wahhahahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:lao labbit... here's ur scandal again
how many more u keeping from me
faster 从实招�
没想到人海茫茫
you 竟然�以�到她
我的红粉知己
but but but!
even though i gotch so mani labbits outside,
i 对you ish 真心的�
Originally posted by FireIce:
hahahahahaha
he will go next year ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:没想到人海茫茫
you 竟然�以�到她
我的红粉知己
but but but!
even though i gotch so mani labbits outside,
i 对you ish 真心的�
si labbit dun make me laugh ![]()
cb la!
i watch show and i cried again!
knn.
watch the ��与康熙
last episode when ruby lin (my ruby lin) die
i cry.
like my wife die liddat
win oredi lor
got so many labbit scandals
then now got ruby lin somemore
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ stand where?
lol ![]()
u guys have a great chat ba
i damn sianz now,
maybe i`ll go out later to breath some fresh air...
sianz..
your knee pai liao
buay zun
no rain
i make tea drink