oh yah, the rates i will tell u tomorrow coz i am going to ask my colliks and my boss
then bbb asked one stupid question
are we going with the brother's gang? i told her we dont know the bro well
so we going only u and me together
can?
sms how?
i`m still listening...........
haiz..
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ wanna koon liao
cos i going out tml for whole day
yes, u all can havoc oredi...
lau ren, hear tt?
i havoc also cannot
i busy tomorrow
Originally posted by BaByBoY:sms how?
i`m still listening...........
haiz..
what abt the sms?
okok... we can go together lo..
a few more songs....
me go pack my handbag for tml.....and choose wat to wear.......
Originally posted by BaByBoY:mooku
why u in this new nick?
heehee
cos grow older leow, nickname so cutesy, bery uncomfortable =P
how are youuuuuuuuuuuu~~~~~
*pinch your cheeks*
Originally posted by laurence82:what abt the sms?
it`s the music la
maybe i can bring laptop out tml
got some time to waste
though i need a place with power-point......
Originally posted by BaByBoY:okok... we can go together lo..
why u like bu shuang de?
Originally posted by Cz:heehee
cos grow older leow, nickname so cutesy, bery uncomfortable =P
how are youuuuuuuuuuuu~~~~~
*pinch your cheeks*
haha
i`m.... still alive, but not really doing v well..
just ended my r/s w my gal....
so heard u got hitched w ah lau.. is it true??
i want nice weather tml
sunny but not hot
got breeze but dun rain
Originally posted by laurence82:why u like bu shuang de?
no la
where got?
just hate the weather these days....
so humid and warm
Originally posted by BaByBoY:no la
where got?
just hate the weather these days....
so humid and warm
i cant complain, except in the morning when its warm
otherwise i am in aircon room
:S
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
haha
i`m.... still alive, but not really doing v well..
just ended my r/s w my gal....
so heard u got hitched w ah lau.. is it true??
methinks you read too much lianhe sgforums-bao =P not true!
tomorrow last paper right? =| don't sleep too late okay... must jia you and do your best tomorrow! die die must have enough sleep k? =X
ok, dun want bring laptop out
going walk walk, lazy to carry
i dun want to bring a big handbag oso
today no milo.... dunno can sleep or not........
i want go ktv~
fifi go sleep lar
so noisy
why u chase me away
u no lub me anymore?
Originally posted by Cz:methinks you read too much lianhe sgforums-bao =P not true!
tomorrow last paper right? =| don't sleep too late okay... must jia you and do your best tomorrow! die die must have enough sleep k? =X
seriously, i still prefered the old mooku...
the little fairy...
i never lub u
u noe that very well
i am in the same situation as babyboy also leh
Originally posted by FireIce:i want nice weather tml
sunny but not hot
got breeze but dun rain
ask jason make u God lor
SMS closing shop soon
little fairy? *giggle*
now no more leow... now is little terror, more like
kekekeke
tis is for BaByBoY ![]()
http://www.esnips.com/doc/327d20e2-fba5-43ce-9bff-21dfd78ee6f7/Michael-Buble---When-Youre-Smiling
sigh, babyboy dont know that i am in the same predicament as him
Originally posted by laurence82:sigh, babyboy dont know that i am in the same predicament as him
u just broke up too???