Originally posted by maurizio13:shiok.
after run go fridge get a bottle of ice cold evian.
priceless.
bad for health one leh.
sunny is overseas....
think tml come back bah
dunno isit reservist or wat....
eagle really hen qiang!
he shall be one of the many people i look up to
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
bad for health one leh.
damn thirsty liao bo pian, but the feeling damn shiok.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eagle really hen qiang!
he shall be one of the many people i look up to
homework forum ah?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
homework forum ah?
har?!
i go pompom.
tonight shall gib restaurant one more try.
pls hor mr deliveryman.
dun be sick!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
har?!
you talking about eagle in homework forum?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you talking about eagle in homework forum?
ya la.
oni 1 eagle wad.
eh btw,
juz nw i go research hor.
no leh, drink cold water hao xiang no side effects one.
in fact, it gets absorbed faster by ur body.
but i last time got hear before someone after rigorous excercise drink cold water
den chui.
=\
i`m back..
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`m back..
so fast drinking session over?
actually when i running outside just now, a bit cooling, whereas at home a bit stuffy.
i hope tomorrow sunny weather, cuz have lots of laundry to do.
watch another episode of star trek then go shower liao.
ya... my fren need to work tmr..
tt`s why i`ve to come home..
sianz..
babyboy babyboy i am mooku
babyboy babyboy are you okay? =(
mooku
why u in this new nick?
baby!~!~!
lau, u smsed me this morn?
yesh dear
hmmmm
lau ren and BaByBoY got one leg?