Originally posted by BaByBoY:i know with the passage of time, everything will dilute,
but that`s not the way i want it to end up like…i mean so what if i leave her at the back of my mind?
she`s still there…..
someone once posted in this forum... something like, you place that person in a little corner of your heart and visit that person once in a little while...
things often don't turn out the way we want them to, but we can't help it sometimes... =| it takes two hands to clap. Give yourself a little break? just go with the flow, even if you don't like it... then when you've rested enough, you can get up and swim against the current again. =D
babyboy kuai4 dian3 qu4 shui4 jiao4...!! =P
aiyoh, i think i not making much sense =X
Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
it`s ok la
i know what i`m doing
right now i`m just indulged in self pity and attention seekingthx for being here to talk to me..
just letting out some gas to release my stress..anyway, i really cant slp,
it`s been a long time since i was asleep at this hour.
i`m fully awake now..
chiu must sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*attempts to kick babyboy to bed*
hiee ^^
Originally posted by BaByBoY:hi pika..
not yet zz?
haha nah... ^^
BaByBoY everybody who passed by in ur heart leaves a lasting image, u always learn something from them (good).
Rem e gd, smile like an idiot, 4get e bad, i dono wad happened, in e end u earn something, wad it is i dono lar, den hor u all so free go sayang him lar, i go slp liao, 3hrs later gotta wake 4 wk... siANZ...
BTW, 2yrs ago i also same, moan somewhere in here, nobody care, u alot of supporters lea, cheerup lah...
Den hor, u tis type of mood how 2 do paper, go phyco urself lar...
Nitez all, 2moro nite den i c wads happening...
got got... i'm going to bed NOW
i'm so sleepy, i dozed off in front of the computer. Then when I woke up, I thnk i heard a catfight outside my window, but i'm not sure whether i was just hearing things, so i think i better get to bed now...
babyboy go sleep soon okie. all the best for your paper tomorrow =D
Originally posted by Cz:got got... i'm going to bed NOW
i'm so sleepy, i dozed off in front of the computer. Then when I woke up, I thnk i heard a catfight outside my window, but i'm not sure whether i was just hearing things, so i think i better get to bed now...
babyboy go sleep soon okie. all the best for your paper tomorrow =D
Gui outside ur window... =X
Gui? 龟?
Originally posted by maurizio13:Gui? 龟?
Gui >>>>>> GHoST_18 ![]()
hurhur....work today has been bery erm...interesting.
cos someone came in this morning and mentioned that she heard on the radio that masturbation reduces the risk of prostate cancer. the guys talked about masturbation the whole day today >< i have heard more 'wanking jokes' today than i have in the whole ** years of my life....><
and for some reason a whole bunch of us were just not in a 'working' mood. so we were just sitting around and talking rubbish. and then someone came by the room and mentioned that we all must be too tired from trying to reduce our risk of getting prostate cancer. but mi no have prostate =\
so anyways, guys who dont want to get cancer, masturbate more! like one guy said, 'i'd rather go blind than to get cancer'. kekeke. :roll:
but mi went to read the original study. one oni needs to ejaculate about 20-ish times a month larh.
and now i owe someone a birthday present ><
im going to dig around the house for some unwanted garbage. wrap it in many many layers and give it to him tomorrow. heehee =p
or if anyone has 'junk-bday-gift' ideas, mi would welcome it oso...=)
zou gang lah
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur....work today has been bery erm...interesting.
cos someone came in this morning and mentioned that she heard on the radio that masturbation reduces the risk of prostate cancer. the guys talked about masturbation the whole day today >< i have heard more 'wanking jokes' today than i have in the whole ** years of my life....><
and for some reason a whole bunch of us were just not in a 'working' mood. so we were just sitting around and talking rubbish. and then someone came by the room and mentioned that we all must be too tired from trying to reduce our risk of getting prostate cancer. but mi no have prostate =\so anyways, guys who dont want to get cancer, masturbate more! like one guy said, 'i'd rather go blind than to get cancer'. kekeke. :roll:
but mi went to read the original study. one oni needs to ejaculate about 20-ish times a month larh.
and now i owe someone a birthday present ><
im going to dig around the house for some unwanted garbage. wrap it in many many layers and give it to him tomorrow. heehee =p
or if anyone has 'junk-bday-gift' ideas, mi would welcome it oso...=)
so u ish a girl!
早安!
Originally posted by FireIce:早安!
ohayo!
fifi going out whole day
i gib u all permission to riot
u 带头 u first one kiss my ban button
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi going out whole day
i gib u all permission to riot
how come you know leh?
damn liao lor... got email come in.......
how come so many ppl go work today....... tsk~
means i oso have to work on the go
need to bring laptop out loh!
i heard the kiss of the ban button is akin to the kiss of poison ivy