is it just me or is tudou really sucky...???
ok. right after that post, tudou got better........
no, i dun look like this leh

so fast the weather crapbox is filled up. Good day, people.
i hope the hot weather is maintained, i just got up only, just did laundry, at least maintain till 5pm.
Originally posted by maurizio13:i hope the hot weather is maintained, i just got up only, just did laundry, at least maintain till 5pm.
good morning, oh no, it is good afternoon, sir. do look out for the weather as it is reported on radio that it is going to be dark.
I just finished washing a few pcs of clothes and will be heading off for a hair cut soon.
Have a pleasant afternoon.
Originally posted by FireIce:no, i dun look like this leh
if you look like this, you would have been rich and famous.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
if you look like this, you would have been rich and famous.
yuck sia
i would rather die than sarporting her
someone gave me ��鸡汤to drink
so sleepy
drinking kopi
can't wait for weekend
but tml got wedding lunch zzz
heng no dinner
Sibei hot outside. Orchard road not much ppl walking outdoor. All indoor enjoying the cold cold aircon.
i going out for dinner later
shall i pop by skinfood to buy the beer shampoo & conditioner??
Time to outsource our garment. Onli know how to talk and talk. Wayang.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i going out for dinner later
shall i pop by skinfood to buy the beer shampoo & conditioner??
where ish skinfood?
Originally posted by Manager433:
where ish skinfood?
raffles city
/me coos happily
Skinfood. not bad.. i seen it worked . My ex , i bought her the whole products.. n it worked very well.Smooth fair skin. I am using the Skinfood Avocado lip balm now. lol!
hot day!
and im down with flu =\
wah sounds like Skinfood really not bad
i use the herb salad mask for sensitive skin it works too
and the beer shampoo & beer conditioner are recomm by my haridresser
2 degress here... i think really need to wear coat tonite. omfg..
2 degrees then wear coat?
i 15 degrees oredi wear coat sia
lol.. no ma. have to see weather. if got some wind or small rain at 5 degrees wear the trench coat lo.
i got coats n jackets. Some jackets quite warm but tight fighting cant wear sweater inside. u know what i mean ?
cold my legs cold also.. damn.. brrrr... but later if go club or what becomes real warm.. then t.coat very big haiz.. maybe i can let girls with skimpy clothings to wear a bit. lol
my 鼻涕����
tonite still going for dinner...........die liao die liao