Originally posted by BadzMaro:fudge it..full blast heater engaged. !
don't overwork your heater otherwise if spoil then no more to use..
Originally posted by QX179R:don't overwork your heater otherwise if spoil then no more to use..
centralised heating. so no worries. it can handle it. just that i close all doors.. will be too hot , open doors heat escape. man. haha
some1 help me whether to buy w880i or w890i?
Originally posted by mr_sotong:some1 help me whether to buy w880i or w890i?
you so marfan, buy both lor. ![]()
blardy hot day...
maybe some place might rain ![]()

tampines... dun think so~
west side if ever ![]()
sian...
>yawn<
sky looks a bit gloomy.........
Originally posted by BadzMaro:its freeeezing !!!! Hail last night.. 1 degrees. So drunk and so cold become sober again. hahaha...
One thing i cannot get used to.. is the toilet seat. omfg.. its cold.. COLD!!! wonder if anyone invented a toilet seat heater. =x
omfg please go and get one of these immediately

it will be life-changing hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:scarred @ss. haha.. but man.. teh toilet seat is super cold la. Toilet is the coldest place in the entire house. Laundry room also. God damnit , they should have build the heater to the toilet also. stop in bathroom. alang alang.. wtf. lol
i put an oil-filled heater in my bathroom
i heat up the bathroom b4 i shower =p
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omfg please go and get one of these immediately
it will be life-changing hahaha
nice !i will buy one ASAP!!! tomorrow shopping list.
i bought a new cheap water bottle
now have to say bye bye to my SIGG....
=(
so ��得... used so many yrs liao..... got 感情 oredi......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i put an oil-filled heater in my bathroom
i heat up the bathroom b4 i shower =p
Got centralised heating. like vents all over the house but i am trying to figure out to do the settings. Cause some area will become nice n warm,... but some areas become like sauna... lol i am prepared for the rise in electricty cost!!
Originally posted by FireIce:i bought a new cheap water bottle
now have to say bye bye to my SIGG....=(
so ��得... used so many yrs liao..... got 感情 oredi......
Jiu de bu qu.. xin de bu lai..
he he he
new one come liao old one then go...
it's Saturday?
woo...me kinda lost track of time.....
lol.. new one wont come until old one is gone...
they dont co-exists peacefully together. Its either that or this. lol!
Saturday.. cold.. cooooold!!!!!!! shall i stay home ? butt itchy. lol..
old one no go...
new one also can come..
best of both worlds...
haha.. then u are torn. ur heart dunno to place where. The bottles may get jealous of each other . And when u are not looking.. one of them WILL disappear forever...
same house diff rooms..
when they dun meet, you dun get conflicts...
hahaha... nice one man... nice one ![]()
had my breakfast + lunch
almost choked... too dry..
later have to fix the PC......... again...........
and im stuck at home today.............. again...............
i am here