damn... how come like is back to hot.........
=[
fifi ok or not
u not making sense
last time got gadgeit.com, now site seems down ler
anyone know where to buy gadgets like mood clock, USB mousepad etc?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Got centralised heating. like vents all over the house but i am trying to figure out to do the settings. Cause some area will become nice n warm,... but some areas become like sauna... lol i am prepared for the rise in electricty cost!!
wah seh! so luxurious!
i survived 4, 5 winters with just two 6-fin oil-filled heaters and an electric blanket in the house!
and i wore fleece jacket and pants at home
where i did all my work hohoho
(and crapped with fifi and si ditzy and si gui and si ti0k0s, monkey, porky............. hmm when did i started to chat with mookie and udon ah? hmm...)
i saw damn nice mousepads at borders last night sia
but 17 bucks
but i have my pets@work pad by zenise liao
shd not change again
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah seh! so luxurious!i survived 4, 5 winters with just two 6-fin oil-filled heaters and an electric blanket in the house!
where i did all my work hohoho(and crapped with fifi and si ditzy and si gui and si ti0k0s, monkey, porky............. hmm when did i started to chat with mookie and udon ah? hmm...)
i survived 3 winters with 1 5-fin oil-filled heater, a cheap comforter and jacket from woolsworth...
there are times i almost didnt wake up from hibernation because i forgot to close the windows...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i survived 3 winters with 1 5-fin oil-filled heater, a cheap comforter and jacket from woolsworth...
but blood stream was pumped with............ erm what did you drink? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:there are times i almost didnt wake up from hibernation because i forgot to close the windows...
I have a thick comforter.. and I don't like my room to be too hot during winter.. I'll switch off the heater just b4 I go to bed.. then have the timer to switch it on again just about daylight, so that i'll be warm when i get up..
i wish for the the last time
when this crapbox dont even have noopig
haha
fark i think i still got 1 roll of film in my camera haven't develop ![]()
of pics of the last two weeks in Oz ![]()
i'd better develop it tml if it can still be done ![]()
3.30 pm
time to clean my room
but blood stream was pumped with............ erm what did you drink?
Oak chocolate milk when im feeling rich...
woolworths' when im feeling broke...
and from Tabs when im feeling lousy/happy/stressed/sexually aroused...
wah seh! so luxurious!i survived 4, 5 winters with just two 6-fin oil-filled heaters and an electric blanket in the house!
where i did all my work hohoho(and crapped with fifi and si ditzy and si gui and si ti0k0s, monkey, porky............. hmm when did i started to chat with mookie and udon ah? hmm...)
lol.. well.. luxurious should have heater centralised to the toilet. =S
6 fin oil-filled heaters not bad ar...
will i become like u.. destined to crap in forum during my winter years ? is that my fate ? NOOOO!!!!!!
lol kidding
u got electric blanket ? i dun have one. i scared later shocked to death. hahaha
i got something to say
what is a mood clock?
when the owner is emo the clock will change to black colour?
then i know lau pig's clock is always what colour liao
Originally posted by bluejuice:I have a thick comforter.. and I don't like my room to be too hot during winter.. I'll switch off the heater just b4 I go to bed.. then have the timer to switch it on again just about daylight, so that i'll be warm when i get up..
i dun on the heater unless im goin to bed...
and i walk ard at home with a jacket...
elec damn bloody ex in aus loh...
so must �电...
usually i will leave the window slightly open for fresh air to circulate...
but dunno y on some nights, i left them open completely..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun on the heater unless im goin to bed...
so must �电...
I turn my heater on to warm my room a bit just b4 i sleep. otherwise really too cold..
NZ winters are colder than aussie ones..
im weak!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:what is a mood clock?
when the owner is emo the clock will change to black colour?
then i know lau pig's clock is always what colour liao
aiyah
its a clock with 12 kinds of colour i think
wont change according to mood de lar
what is my colour?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
Oak chocolate milk when im feeling rich...woolworths' when im feeling broke...
and from Tabs when im feeling lousy/happy/stressed/sexually aroused...
i think u always had Tabs ![]()
(you were more often feeling lousy/happy/stressed OR sexually aroused?!?!)
and had 猪朋狗�vomitting all over the place
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. well.. luxurious should have heater centralised to the toilet. =S
6 fin oil-filled heaters not bad ar...
will i become like u.. destined to crap in forum during my winter years ? is that my fate ? NOOOO!!!!!!
lol kidding
u got electric blanket ? i dun have one. i scared later shocked to death. hahaha
oil-filled heaters is cheap in terms of electricity consumption
not so fast to heat up, but once heat up it is warm and cheaper to run
i also scared at first (electric blanket)
later i tried liao i regretted not getting it earlier!!!
one draw back
you will sleep until 10am and still dun wan to get up hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think u always had Tabs
(you were more often feeling lousy/happy/stressed OR sexually aroused?!?!)and had 猪朋狗�vomitting all over the place
bloody spoil my pool table...
i wish i still have the pic of the flowerpot filled with puke...
i lost it when my hdd crashed the other time...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oil-filled heaters is cheap in terms of electricity consumption
not so fast to heat up, but once heat up it is warm and cheaper to runi also scared at first (electric blanket)
later i tried liao i regretted not getting it earlier!!!one draw back
you will sleep until 10am and still dun wan to get up hahaha
there were a couple of nights i sneaked into my housemate's room and turn up the temp for her electric blanket..
and no... she didnt sleep until 10am..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun on the heater unless im goin to bed...
so must �电...
were you the crazy one who wore bermudas in winter?
yah and leave windows open one ![]()
or was it spidee i forgot liaos ![]()