golden mile
www.thesweetstone.com
Originally posted by FireIce:golden mile
www.thesweetstone.com
fifi darling! old airport also have!
http://www.thesweetstone.com/Location.aspx
i will go for cheap fondue yipeee!!!
*muack muack fifi*
ok i go liao thanks bai bai~
jus came back from expo...200 over bucks flew liao....in 2 hours ![]()
heng ahhh nvr buy that 42 in TV :P
bo lang already
who want play wahjong?
find me in 2 tai #
gui ah, u free bo?
we go stalk snoopig
Originally posted by FireIce:gui ah, u free bo?
we go stalk snoopig
go where stalk?
see above.
bo jio?
we will take pix and send u
oh me is lightbulb lar
ok lor
why jay chou pronunciation of the words in QHC very funny de
im 1 step away from checking out my shopping cart.
shd i....shd i........
can ask noopig or gui to pay
i asked until the cow came home...how to post emoticon in shoutbox? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:can ask noopig or gui to pay
cheap cheap
US$45.95
for 2 pairs of shoes, 2 blouses, 1 lip gloss
Originally posted by FireIce:cheap cheap
US$45.95
for 2 pairs of shoes, 2 blouses, 1 lip gloss
then get lor
how come like no OLS for men one?
i relli want the shoes.....
the 2 blouses is 凑数 one
cos free shipping if over US$45
so i can be pretty pretty when gui date me to curry favor....
and i oso got vpost code to use.... mai waste.........
vpost code?
www.vpost.com.sg
Originally posted by FireIce:i relli want the shoes.....
the 2 blouses is 凑数 one
cos free shipping if over US$45
so i can be pretty pretty when gui date me to curry favor....
and i oso got vpost code to use.... mai waste.........
�出去了�
mean got some sites that use vpost code and deliver to Singpost?
no ah
u can shop at other US sites
then ship to vpostUSA address
then apply the code to discount shipping from vpostUSA to SG
current promo code is for mother's day special (can get at the websai)
$10 off for min. $40
but i have another code which is $3 off (from www.mymailmoment.com)
no min. amount
hmm me ish exploring the sites listed in vpost
not bad wor
but size wise, hard to gauge