the outlet at novena just had a facelift...
read many mixed reviews about shokudo...
but i dun mind go try one day lah....
when there is no Q
Originally posted by laurence82:for my sis
sashimi + sake = happiness + stomach grumbling
yesterday tmd
my sis and mum were hungry, so we go IMM eat, i thot eat food court
nbz sis wanted to east Ichiban Sushi
cost me 77 bucks
tmd
i like ichiban sushi
their sashimi very fresh, udon v nice, got sell uni also (not all jap rest got uni)
but their sake very ex
something like 16 bucks
i buy from NTUC only 8+ max 9, the sake
i never know abt RES group till yesterday educated by my sis
didnt know Kuishin Bo is inside the group
i queued for abt 30 mins the other day...
worth the wait imo...
the food is good..
eye candy is good too...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i queued for abt 30 mins the other day...
worth the wait imo...
the food is good..
eye candy is good too...
why neber bring me ![]()
when u come to novena loh..
novena got shokudo?
raffles city wor i like
but i nvr see it b4 leh wonder where it is?
but problem is i only like sashimi and udon and sake amongst jap cuisine
so i go their marche with all these varieties oso no use leh...
why all
?
Originally posted by FireIce:novena got shokudo?
at raffles city..
what is RES group?
Originally posted by laurence82:why all
?
ah pek boh gey
www.res.com.sg
a group of restaurants.... managing ichiban, kuishin-bo, kuriya....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
at raffles city..
yah i know
then why ask me go novena?
hot this new hot pot culture (buffet) at marina square
$19.80++
got the mini steamboat... side dishes....
and choc fondue
saw on �钱王
why Fang Wen Shan de lyrics so chim one?
me trying to learn how to sing Qing Hua Ci
Originally posted by FireIce:
yah i know
then why ask me go novena?
oh...
the facelift is referring to ichiban boshi...
come come...
we go eat curry favor
Originally posted by FireIce:hot this new hot pot culture (buffet) at marina square
$19.80++
got the mini steamboat... side dishes....
and choc fondue
saw on �钱王
i think i got shaft a pamphlet when i walked the suntec-MS link bridge
www.hotpotculture.com
kar mah kar meh gimme more suggestion/s on where to go
siglap cartel
dunno why i just have this urge to go there
all got cravings one, pls go satisfy your cravings
the army market there got cheap fondue issit?
i went to PS cartel yesterday...
the service was bad and the staff didnt understand wat i wanted when i requested for pepper and a knife...
welcome the foreign talents...