why neber come and say hi
i was wearing silver pants hehehe
me want to go try the laksa soup-base steamboat at telok blangah
who knows how much?
the little girl on ch5 very cute.
Originally posted by FireIce:陈世维
the win the superstar 2 tt xia lan bin guy
he acted in beauty world as ah hock good leh
Originally posted by FireIce:me want to go try the laksa soup-base steamboat at telok blangah
who knows how much?
i thot u no eat spicy?
managed to get my friends out.. but only at 11...![]()
i wanna go back there to eat the whitley prawn noodles tml
sek sek leh
isit last time under the bridge of the flyover to TPY?
yah last time near CJC
but i dun remember eating that last time
seldom go whitley
usually is head to far east haha far east kid
but at old airpork there like bery popular
Ae, tats walking dist from my place~!
this song is the theme song of the show shu qi acted
but hao xiang not by this singer
maria came to ask me whether she can on the tv or not.......so farnie.............
buy her a small tv put in her room lor
Originally posted by laurence82:buy her a small tv put in her room lor
Bill 2 him... ![]()
i buying small tv for my mum
so she can watch in her room
cb leh
the new bubble tea stall (oni half a shop) in my market
so pui but so good business
all the KC girls go buy cb
i wished i hv thot of it myself earlier...
no comptetition leh
she herself and there got 3 schools ccb
who is jacky wu how come got hokkien song?
the sebastian tan sing the sound of music songs in hokkien in broadway beng sia
cheo gow peng
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ dun even have tv in me room
maria sleep in sis room
sis room oso no tv
my mum got small tv in her room but she watches in the hall
�宗宪
my fren's policy is if her father is watching then her maria can watch
when father go sleep liao she also can retire
it is stipulated that maids must have 8 hours of sleep lol
warm warm leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:�宗宪