go jurong buy a cheap tv lor...
until now me still haben try botak jones
will ppl laff at me for being so sua koo?
Ae i also haven't try lea, heard its happening...
i also no eat botak jones b4
i dun think i'll go and eat hamburgers
but my fren said got lamb chops
oh.... me not the oni one...........
me fren say the fish and chips nice.... esp the chips.........
and now got so many outlets.......
dunno got QC or not.......
me no like franchise then QC drop one
u all are sua ku
find e orginal lor, somewhere near geylang rite?
my lamb chop is the nicest
i dun bother with the blackboard liao
aston's 马马虎虎过得去
me oso no go astons before
but i dun mind trying if i nearby and no Q
weekday also Q one
now got Astons Prime nearby along joo chiat road
heard it's a little bit more atas
ya, my ex collegue also recommend mi e aston's at katong...
i wanna be rich sia
sian
i didn't get that HK job zZzZzZzZz =/
tt one is black canyon further down a bit....
got eye no no o ee o
_l_
black canyon is another one
got Astons Prime oso
wooohoooooooo nice song da gong zai!!!!!!!
noopig ok or not?
hand gas in wahjong not bery good
dunno isit bcos i wear blue undies.... =\
u ok i ok
how come no FR of the cheap choc fondue?
i think fifi must give him tonight, else noopig will feng feng dian dian whole night
脱光光试一下lor
wait...
black canon= katong?
lau ren, snoopig and me lah
3P
2 guys 1 ger
me like =)