Originally posted by QX179R:ok, noted..
WARNING - click it & ![]()
last nite over drinks at boulevard we toking about blading
me damn long no blade liao....
so shd i go blade tml if weather good and i not so lazy?
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
WARNING - click it &
don't got head but no tail leh..
wanna say, say it all..if not don't say..![]()
drama mama payaya buaya laoya
i no like pork
but this 东�肉 i had in shanghai is boh beh zao

click & die ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:click & die
why you say that leh..![]()
this year no $$ go tour liao
入�敷出
if got $$ go tour sure go somewhere not so bloody hot...
GD give too little....
sigH~
or else i will go the line.
Originally posted by QX179R:why you say that leh..
u click 1st
then come back n tell
wad line?
jason singing again
let u hear Jason later.
i got to bring my supevisor there in july
i say liao then regret zzz
becos got to line up flyer cum maybe duck tour also
hen �本sia
but many ppl told me duck tour bo liao leh
maybe i scrap that
becos haven't told him duck tour
only told him bring him best buffet in town + flyer
other programmes pending
cb dun every year come i die zzz
Originally posted by FireIce:let u hear Jason later.
ok
i also want i wanna be a rcokstar zzzzzz
this one is my time de song
postpone to aug
can see F1
that medic reali clicked it?? ![]()
hor?
same same right? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:postpone to aug
can see F1
zzz si bian bian
btw he is transitting en route to turkey
so cannot postpone
i sent Jason's song to my Australian colliks
they miss SG girls sia
haha
my sis got a new LV bag zzz
Agnes B Homme got two bags i like
should i go buy?
maybe i shd bluff him food republic suntec is the best buffet in town ![]()