Originally posted by NemesisAlien:den?
mu nai yi, fav....
i'm an ambulance medic..
aren't those weekday after work activities? btw what's rose water? isn't that a beverage?
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:ok...i m ready
ready for wat ah..![]()
i gave a big ang pow today
dun feel like spending money grrrrr
but i need a massage actually zzz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i gave a big ang pow today
how big..3 digit figure ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ready for wat ah..
waiting for someone to decide...top or bottom ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i gave a big ang pow today
Wah wedding again ar? Should've stayed out all the way. Why come home so early?
need to make appt for the free facial...
for mid or end may....
Originally posted by QX179R:how big..3 digit figure
almost 3 but 2
only lunch reception in church leh
which part? ![]()

Originally posted by soleachip:Wah wedding again ar? Should've stayed out all the way. Why come home so early?
why again?
why must stay out? i also not close to bride nor groom... only went for PR purposes zzz
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
waiting for someone to decide...top or bottom
say lah, who's that person you're waiting for..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:say lah, who's that person you're waiting for..
i say liao tio ban ![]()
oh shit... have to think of where to go for lunch on monday =\
I'm not even thinking about Monday. Worry about Monday tomorrow. It's still Saturday!
i say liao tio ban
ok, you gave a very big clue to who is that person liao..![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:I'm not even thinking about Monday. Worry about Monday tomorrow. It's still Saturday!
live each day to the fullest..![]()
i think i shall go eat 东�肉 =D
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, you gave a very big clue to who is that person liao..
arrrghhhh *look at knife stuck in the back*....u....u......*drop dead* ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:live each day to the fullest..
Yeah I agree. Will start doing that next week. ![]()
sarpok sgForums Music Station~
arrrghhhh *look at knife stuck in the back*....u....u......*drop dead*
I didn't even say anything & its you yourself who said it indirectly..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:sarpok sgForums Music Station~
ok, noted..![]()
Buay tahan liao. I'm going out. This is self imprisonment!!!