lol...
next thing will hav those shanghai broadway songs...
hahahaha
hehehe ![]()
i have this record also (my bro's)
blue bayou~~~
hooters~
wad does bayou mean anyway...
blue bayou is a place
500 miles!~!~!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:blue bayou is a place
Err... it is?
where's tat?
cha chammm bohhhhhhhhh those songs?
mai siao siao.... i have ok!
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:Err... it is?
where's tat?
dunno
ownself find out
me need to go pompom in a while
then do the mask liao
zzzzzzzzz...........
sat lea....
shld hav more happening songs...
i also go do mask ler
wow i å�¬è¿™äº›æŒ my wrinkles cme out liao
okok.... changing to more contemporary ones liao
me go pompom..
who want to join me?
can join me in ur fantasy
i gib u permission
Originally posted by FireIce:okok.... changing to more contemporary ones liao
me go pompom..
who want to join me?
can join me in ur fantasy
i gib u permission
LOl...
u lookin 4 golden tortise izzit...
i very long nvr do mask liao
i forgot i got 1 more uncooked lamb chop in the fridge!
This song is realli gd when u wake up...
omg my fav song once upon a time
always 点thisæŒ on friday night with JJ (jeanette joseph) hahaha
ok i go make lamb chop and make myself drunk
the types of songs must always rotate (well balanced) so that it will suit all..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok i go make lamb chop and make myself drunk
all rite but just a friendly advice - if you drink don't drive..![]()
Hoho! Burn those famous instruments! ![]()
warm night... see so many couples ard.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite but just a friendly advice - if you drink don't drive..
Bcoz if u drink n drive he becum si bae bor eng... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:warm night... see so many couples ard.
cheer up..![]()