Originally posted by NemesisAlien:Bcoz if u drink n drive he becum si bae bor eng...
haha, I won't be affected in anyway..![]()
me pompom liao
i neber shave armpit hair today
Originally posted by FireIce:me pompom liao
i neber shave armpit hair today
u wanna take pic post here?
or i dun tink any 1 interested...
i masked ler
now drinking tea
i oni drive ppl up the wall
woohoooo bestest 招牌lamb chop!!!
with bubbly white
Originally posted by laurence82:i masked ler
now drinking tea
some high-grade tea ar..![]()
i have to go tone, moisturise then put mask.....
i realised i lost a white tube
dunno go where liao
cannot find..
sis oso say not with her...
Originally posted by QX179R:some high-grade tea ar..
green tea
u think i tai tai like fifi or noopig issit
oh no too thick not cooked
brb
Originally posted by laurence82:green tea
u think i tai tai like fifi or noopig issit
perhaps, who noes..![]()
green tea is gd for our body system though..
in ur laundry izzit...
Originally posted by laurence82:u think i tai tai like fifi or noopig issit
me and him not in the same league leh
he go the rose ximi-da one
me oni can do watsons rosewater mask at home
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no too thick not cooked
brb
so its back to the "drawing board"..![]()
Chang cheng porridge charge me GST. Damn.
Originally posted by FireIce:me and him not in the same league leh
he go the rose ximi-da one
me oni can do watsons rosewater mask at home
face shops got masks for men or not?
Originally posted by Manager433:Chang cheng porridge charge me GST. Damn.
nowdays everything increasing so they can't absorb it anymore I guess..
both gender can use one lah
ur snoopig got buy one
just need to buy according to ur face skin condition and wat kind of treatment u are looking for...
I knw but bey song mah. Coffeeshop stall charge GST? Diu na singh.
the guys here, who got shave armpit hair?
Originally posted by FireIce:the guys here, who got shave armpit hair?
I trim it short short. Sibey sexy.
u always wear singlet ah?
Those who shave r gays.
mine not face shop
mine is skin food de
very good
no shave armpit lah wtf
Feel like vomit and I'm dead hungry.
i wonder david beckham got shave armpit or not?