u all drink before this mineshine milk tea or not?
singlehoot is good
When it comes to lamb, I still prefer my kambing soup. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:You donate your barley to who?
On the newspaper. You want?
why blue colour?
i dare not drink blue milk
Originally posted by FireIce:u all drink before this mineshine milk tea or not?
I think I did but that was ages back..
now i shall heat up my spinach cottage cheese and naan
cold storage got sell or not?
or sheng siong?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why blue colour?
i dare not drink blue milk
It's the wrrapping on the bottle that's blue colour. It's very NICE! ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
will u rape us?
If you woman, I cannot promise. But if guy, I promise u can return home safely.
Originally posted by FireIce:u all drink before this mineshine milk tea or not?
i drink this regularly for my lunch if i tabao
huh! why u zhua on newspaper one??
我报, today or ST?
Originally posted by alleggerita:It's the wrrapping on the bottle that's blue colour. It's very NICE!
ohh
Originally posted by FireIce:cold storage got sell or not?
or sheng siong?
I remember Compass Point's Cold Storage got sell.
Cook instant mee now. Wait I cum back hor.
the wind so small now need da fan again zzz
how come got the tupid 黑玫瑰 on tv.........
but this 毛毛 damn �笑 lah.... i like her....
Berry 'high' now. I dun knw if I can finish my noodles or not.
Originally posted by Manager433:Berry 'high' now. I dun knw if I can finish my noodles or not.
Cannot finish, then fedex to me..I help you finish it.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Cannot finish, then fedex to me..I help you finish it.
i wont touch it i were u
sekarli....
Originally posted by Manager433:Berry 'high' now. I dun knw if I can finish my noodles or not.
don't waste food..![]()
Beer mix wif instant noodles how huh? Feel like vomit out.
later got chinese songs on SMS
got SYZ, leehom, FIR, A*mei, shin.............
Originally posted by laurence82:i wont touch it i were u
sekarli....
Please don't tell me manager is going to cook his maggie mee with his barley.. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:later got chinese songs on SMS
got SYZ, leehom, FIR, A*mei, shin.............
SYZ~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!