the bride dunno deflower oredi or not heehee
Originally posted by alleggerita:Please don't tell me manager is going to cook his maggie mee with his barley..
I drink from 7pm till 10pm at home. Can't limember how many cans I had.
Originally posted by Manager433:Beer mix wif instant noodles how huh? Feel like vomit out.
its not a very gd combination..
maybe tml shd go and stock up these bubblies
ex ($7 small bot) but damn good
make me high hgh touch the sky
drink at home??
so 没趣 leh
isit 借酒消�?
habit
no � wor
high high feeling song
me quite long no go supermarketing liao
must go stock up on pasta and sauce... and oso this milk tea...
maybe can buy some campbell soups and potato chips oso
fifi yi ding shi mei you nickleback
eh, i was referring to 433 lah.
all drink at home?
i wouldnt drink at home lor
one is mei qu, two is if at home will be beer bottles or can, i prefer fresh from tap
but i got bottles and bottles of wine, XO, ice wine, hard liquor, spirits
nobody touch them, like wasted leh
借酒消�,�更�。
Originally posted by FireIce:drink at home??
so 没趣 leh
isit 借酒消�?
Stress. Too much stress. No where to release them.
æŠ½åˆ€æ–æ°´ï¼Œæ°´æ›´æµ� <-- many ppl dunno this line
Originally posted by maurizio13:借酒消�,�更�。
Wrong. I feel better now. Beer can release stress.
i like to drink at home
in orh si land also like that
drink oredi KO so song
want to hug ma tong also nobirdie see
Originally posted by Manager433:
not release on the po chua liao mah?
geylang?
hehehe
remember your rubber.
Wrong. I feel better now. Beer can release stress.
is it?
me no like beer.
only like port wines.
i dunwan this one
i wanna be a rock star!
Ok, i tell lies. I drink in tanjong pagar maxwell market. I reached home at 11pm.
i saw Omni at the supermart
used to buy that and 'pop'
but very ma fan to open
scared the cork 乱乱飞
so bored tonight
My noodles bo taste maybe I'm losing my taste. Die.
Originally posted by Manager433:Ok, i tell lies. I drink in tanjong pagar maxwell market. I reached home at 11pm.
it's ok, we are not bothered lies or otherwise, don't even know you, no harm done. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:so bored tonight
Drink lah. Sibey shiok one.