dunch noe wor
never heard of this story
rich family stories always very drama also lar
come come eberybuddy drink some wine and spill some beans
its so fun working in RP
sometimes client will ask if i will be paying them a visit
then i see the address hor, will have like one located just few floors above, one across the street, one direct opposite until i can see their windows
maybe if i wave they will wave back
my bro and sao sao all there 2
it was a fun night
then he not only make me drink hor, he also show me his iphone (cracked one) and the albums he had
then he said the Fang Wen Shan lyrics always so chim one, like the song for Qing Hua Ci
Originally posted by laurence82:it was a fun night
then he not only make me drink hor, he also show me his iphone (cracked one) and the albums he had
then he said the Fang Wen Shan lyrics always so chim one, like the song for Qing Hua Ci
u realli gay meh? ![]()
u ok or not? ![]()
why u keep toking about him................. ![]()
shit, noopig disturb my train of thoughts
i was abt to ask, fifi leh?
the first show i watched by leslie cheung i think was called 大亨
my mum also liked him sia
come out of the closet if u must
we wun ostracize u one.... i pormise........
why, so qiao, whenever i say fifi not here or ask where is fifi, she will post one post earlier than me?
nbz
not mi not mi
where got SYZZZZZZZZZZ
bluff ppl ah?
tsk
i just want the HYPY for Qing Hua Ci lyrics lar
sian leh.
cannot go the simi site to get the ge ci meh?
why need hypy?
your chi cmi?
soso.com
tomorrow contemplating going cycling
i forgot what i wanna say oso fark
u forgot what u want to say then you wan to fark?
oh i know liao
do u all arrange your windows?
hahahaha i do
i must pai them, first must be gmail, then office webmail, then sgf, then sms......
arbo i dun feel comfortable haha
SYZ played nong nong ago leh
u missed?
i played 懂事
i dun
i can open so many windows until 3 levels high
but i can talk to client, maneuvre around the windows, get info, then get back to client again
and tmd, si fifi
FF got tabs mah
currently in this order:
sgf - other forum - other forum - wiki - google image - music.soso.com - viwawa - gmail