nothing is guranteed nowdays..
Originally posted by FireIce:�� remember to wipe mouth clean can liao
den huai u still complain abt my other labbits
today the wedding very sweet
the groom thanked the mum very touching
oh, by the way, for the kpoh people
i am talking about someone else, not the married couple that i advertised
haha
Originally posted by QX179R:nothing is guranteed nowdays..
death and taxes always guaranteed. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
den huai u still complain abt my other labbits
cos u no wipe mouth clean loh.
still dare to say ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:today the wedding very sweet
the groom thanked the mum very touching
my cousin wedding
he married a tycoon dotter, have their wedding at Raffles Town Club
then my cousin (his sister) went on stage and sing Martina Mcbride's My Valentine
wah, so touching, and she sings well too
i know one couple... married less than a year divorce oredi
got BOTH outside ��
they divorce on happy mutual terms
我很 cute 的我ä¸�ä¼šå’¬ä½ çš„
my niece told her dog when she was small hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:my cousin wedding
he married a tycoon dotter, have their wedding at Raffles Town Club
then my cousin (his sister) went on stage and sing Martina Mcbride's My Valentine
wah, so touching, and she sings well too
oh wah tycoon's dotter
my cousin in law hor (the tycoon dotter) gave up her banking job, future tai tai lifestyle
to marry my cousin (who is only middle income, in fact few years working nia that time), live in HDB flat, become mother of two
everyday take care of family
got a small 水泡 on my finger
=\
hope is not HFMD
tt time i HFMD, the doctor laff at me...
hahahah.... ä½ è¿™ä¹ˆè€�了还会ä¸.... ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:my cousin in law hor (the tycoon dotter) gave up her banking job, future tai tai lifestyle
to marry my cousin (who is only middle income, in fact few years working nia that time), live in HDB flat, become mother of two
everyday take care of family
wah
the tycoon neber say anything? do anything?
Originally posted by FireIce:got a small 水泡 on my finger
=\
hope is not HFMD
hahahah.... ä½ è¿™ä¹ˆè€�了还会ä¸....
huh? ä½ ä¸meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:got a small 水泡 on my finger
=\
hope is not HFMD
hahahah.... ä½ è¿™ä¹ˆè€�了还会ä¸....
it not only affects children but adults as well too..
so pratice proper hygiene is the way to go..
Originally posted by QX179R:it not only affects children but adults as well too..
hahaha fifi not hygienic...............
Originally posted by QX179R:it not only affects children but adults as well too..
fifi not hygenic? hmmm.....![]()
oki doki, i go for midnight run liao.
i wanna be a rock star
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah
the tycoon neber say anything? do anything?
i dun think so leh
u think like TV drama meh, Romeo and Juliet meh
dun noe why those things in drama or newspaper i dont come across one
Originally posted by maurizio13:
fifi not hygenic? hmmm.....
all rite, take care & hope to see ya back here soon..![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
fifi not hygenic? hmmm.....
dun get raped ah
google maps so cool...
haha~
stdir shd GAD long ago.
---