Originally posted by TehJarVu:
si labbit
hahaha please dun 怀疑我
æˆ‘å¯¹ä½ å°±è±¡16克拉钻戒那么真!
Originally posted by FireIce:�认识
and my eyelids succumbing to gravity liao.....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e40sYcKmsWA
go watch.
15 yrs old nia.
Originally posted by FireIce:me fren go study in Oz.... will call back to ask the mom how to cook this cook tt.....wat kind of pot and pan to buy....
all the trunk call money spent on asking and checking recipe -_-!
my bro used to send me cook books and this paste that paste and guan taos etc etc hahaha
and my AAA mister kopi
my bro rocks
he cooks the best in the house!
(used to be my Dad!!!)
we have ä¼˜è‰¯ä¼ ç»Ÿ muahaha
but my bro is married le cannot give you
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha at least got learn.i scared in the end i oni learn how to make spaghetti bolognese.
hahaha
like si gui
ask him buy forequarter make lamb chop nair listen to me
how long ago liao..
u still remember..
Originally posted by FireIce:�久 no go sizzler... kinda mish the salad bar......mix and match the greens, the other liaos and the salad dressings.....
soups oso nice......
mi 2 mi 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:how long ago liao..
u still remember..
si lurker!!! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha please dun æ€€ç–‘æˆ‘æˆ‘å¯¹ä½ å°±è±¡16克拉钻戒那么真!
got other �� or not? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
got other �� or not?
haha mai hiam la.
i é� 它 dunno 打下 how many labbits lo.
must call the name then will appear
i got no more milk for tmr morning grrr
morning must go buy milk and di di di
白天��以说人,晚上��以说鬼...
fifi spend ur $10 voucher liao?
who still tuning in to SMS?
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ want to close shop and go orh orh liao
tml have to run errand....a bit sian....... but cannot drag.....
who want date me?
so i have more incentive to go out......... =D
now i forgot the pain le oni remember the joy so the time spent in Oz + CB amidst my suffering was quite sweet
that's what i told my fren just now (minus the CB part haha)
Originally posted by GHoST_18:fifi spend ur $10 voucher liao?
yday no go, today oso no go
the voucher is now 废纸
like those 4D, toto tt no win..............
if is $20 maybe i will be more inclined to make some effort to go..
$10 so not here nor there....
Originally posted by FireIce:who still tuning in to SMS?
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ want to close shop and go orh orh liao
tml have to run errand....a bit sian....... but cannot drag.....
who want date me?
so i have more incentive to go out......... =D
me!
i mean me still tuning in to SMS ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
yday no go, today oso no go
the voucher is now 废纸
like those 4D, toto tt no win..............
if is $20 maybe i will be more inclined to make some effort to go..
$10 so not here nor there....
haiz...
i thought u will come n find me for kopi...
waiting for u to date me mah
big bad wolf 放出�了
what time wanna �?
统统一起�?
i`m still on sms...
通通 or 统统
4 more songs then we shall all go for our wet dreams.
统统