i nua the whole nite
refuse to do my work
whahahhahaha
holiday mood oso
china oso holiday ma?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:u guys have a great chat ba
i damn sianz now,
maybe i`ll go out later to breath some fresh air...
sianz..
yah breathe more fresh air your pai tao nao needs lots
Originally posted by FireIce:win oredi lor
got so many labbit scandals
then now got ruby lin somemore
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ stand where?
of course is 第一� la!
éš¾é�“you still ä¸�知é�“ æˆ‘å¯¹ä½ çš„æ„Ÿæƒ…æœ‰å¤šçœŸå�—?
就象16克拉钻戒那么真 leh!
i checked the sky again
now more red
dunno me knee pain isit bcos of rain coming or bcos today me walked a lot.....
but this pain is more like the rain coming type, not the walk a lot type.......
dunno leh
i think their labour day is 1 whole week de leh
but dunno issit around this time oso
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:of course is 第一� la!
éš¾é�“you still ä¸�知é�“ æˆ‘å¯¹ä½ çš„æ„Ÿæƒ…æœ‰å¤šçœŸå�—?
就象16克拉钻戒那么真 leh!
first 2 lines still quite convincing
Then come the last line....... then become like 一派胡言 liao leh.................
eh? why babyboy oni in uni now still say fifi too young for him
cb la! (part2)
jus nw received a call.
the deliveryman is sick.
knn!
muz order from other restaurant liao!
lag
i hate china holidays leh
they holiday is 3 days 5 days kind
tamade.......then everything on hold again.......
me want work in SG (physically) with china schedule (so many hols!) and take pay in euro =D
Originally posted by FireIce:first 2 lines still quite convincing
Then come the last line....... then become like 一派胡言 liao leh.................
....... ok. i swear!
我�誓。
if what i said got �点虚�, i will....
*suddenly fifi covers my mouth*
how come lao labbit cannot ownself cook?
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ like guys who can cook ![]()
(and mop as well)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
....... ok. i swear!我�誓。
if what i said got �点虚�, i will....
*suddenly fifi covers my mouth*
i help u continue....
é�天打雷劈
生å©å�没å±�眼
Originally posted by FireIce:
i help u continue....
é�天打雷劈
生å©å�没å±�眼
HAHAHAHA WRONG LIAO!
u're supposed to say
好了好了
æˆ‘ç›¸ä¿¡ä½ å°±æ˜¯äº†
den ![]()
one!
not curse me leh!
isit... no leh... me watch tv is like tt say one
生å©å�没å±�眼ï¼�ï¼�
Originally posted by FireIce:how come lao labbit cannot ownself cook?
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ like guys who can cook
(and mop as well)
hahaha i cant cook leh.
almost forgot how to scramble egg liao.
but i will learn how to cook one.
damn loser leh if study overseas liao still dunno how to cook.
oh most importantly, i can mop one!! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:isit... no leh... me watch tv is like tt say one
生å©å�没å±�眼ï¼�ï¼�
haha simi show liddat one!
我的野蛮moderator 女�啊?
i know u like me very long le no need to 强调
oh but i no like to mop hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si labbit dun make me laugh
xiao teh teh,
�� you 愿�
i can 天天 make u luff ![]()
me fren go study in Oz.... will call back to ask the mom how to cook this cook tt.....wat kind of pot and pan to buy....
all the trunk call money spent on asking and checking recipe -_-!
Originally posted by FireIce:me fren go study in Oz.... will call back to ask the mom how to cook this cook tt.....wat kind of pot and pan to buy....
all the trunk call money spent on asking and checking recipe -_-!
haha at least got learn.
i scared in the end i oni learn how to make spaghetti bolognese.
hahaha
�久 no go sizzler... kinda mish the salad bar......mix and match the greens, the other liaos and the salad dressings.....
soups oso nice......
eh.
u noe siang ish charice pempengco anot ah?
she rox leh!
damn zai
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
xiao teh teh,�� you 愿�
i can 天天 make u luff
si labbit ![]()
�认识
and my eyelids succumbing to gravity liao..... ![]()