WTF!!!
a forumite SMS me at this hour to tell me he saw another forumite in movida with an ang moh........
but no use 2 straws.
Originally posted by FireIce:
u got sho many labbit scandals i oso haben ç®—è´¦ with u leh
haha u wan ç®—wadè´¦
now im the one wearing the pants leh. no pun intended hahahaha
go wear pants den come ç®—è´¦ la.
i gib u pull my ear.
i like movida...
the band is good...
the babes are pretty...
but a little too squeezy...
it seems to fill up my open pores
填到滑滑
music happening....
but me no relli like.......too many ang mohs.......
me no like ang mohs.....
later must bua body lotion
no details 说liao also ç‰äºŽæ²¡æœ‰è¯´
ah teh huai u so metro one?
haha
oni haben go mani and pluck eyebrows nia
i not only metro i oso tangs and robinson's and marks and spencer hahaha
美男å� leh.
haha
fark...
i deleted the wrong folder then now all my playlists are gone...
bloody hell...
me go brush teeth and wash face
i wanna sleep orh orh le
i gua sar fifi to chocochips
goodnight~
Originally posted by GHoST_18:fark...
i deleted the wrong folder then now all my playlists are gone...
bloody hell...
gotch programs to restore deleted files one..
i oso going to koon
after a few more games of wahjong
tonite relli slow progress
and the stupid START bug still rampant!
irritating..........
Hiee ^^
GOOD MORNING! Rise & Shine!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:GOOD MORNING! Rise & Shine!!!!
erm...
morning ^^
howdy!! hup 2..3...4...hup..2..3...4... hup...2...3...4.. hup....yes...lift those legs......hup...2...3...4 ......it's a beautiful SUNDAY!! MOVE those HIPS!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
gotch programs to restore deleted files one..
gotch. depends also if the deleted data has been written over by another program.
double post
haha ya.
sucks leh.
liddat the delete function no use liao
the way to relli destroy the data on the hdd is to sandblast it