Originally posted by FireIce:the way to relli destroy the data on the hdd is to sandblast it
don't need lah, open up the hard drive and use electromagnet can liao.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
don't need lah, open up the hard drive and use electromagnet can liao.
means wad?
the normal pri sch experiment that kind cannot ah?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
gotch programs to restore deleted files one..
nvm...
it's ok...
just some minor files...
thanks anyway...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
means wad?the normal pri sch experiment that kind cannot ah?
i never try b4, you want to gimme a perfectly good hard drive to test?
then can submit to Braniac.
oh!
ghost asking ah. tot choco
wanna buy loafers =(
Originally posted by BaByBoY:anyone wana come out now?
baybeeboyyyy
it's so late already =(
how did your paper go? =(
Originally posted by Cz:wanna buy loafers =(
what brand?
Originally posted by Cz:baybeeboyyyy
it's so late already =(
how did your paper go? =(
it was ok
i cant slp
cuz i`m tinking of her..
i need someone to talked to
but non of my frens are around..
really really sad now
i never try b4, you want to gimme a perfectly good hard drive to test?then can submit to Braniac.
u gimme i try la.
then i can submit to brainiac oso.
what brand?
don't know =(
what brand has comfy loafers?
i checked out hush puppies... not so nice. then there's clarks.. dunno nice or not... it's like, probably a little plain...

Originally posted by BaByBoY:
it was oki cant slp
cuz i`m tinking of her..
i need someone to talked to
but non of my frens are around..
really really sad now
its been a few months ley
cannot always dwell over it de =(
quick quick pick yourself up =(
hiee hiee ^^
i really cant,
i just scratched myself,
it really hurts.....
i need to buy new running shoes also, think my shoes ORD liao.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i really cant,
i just scratched myself,
it really hurts.....
if you keep thinking about the wound, of course it hurts lah. =X
some dentists have televisions in their clinic so their patients can watch it while the dentists do the painful scaling or tooth extractions... =D
i really feel v bad now..
i wan to see her now...
i`ve been crying for hrs..
smlj la.
stand up man.
girls oni.
i`ve been on the bed trying to zz,
but i close my eyes i`ll see her..
ok i try to go and slp...
haiz....
why? cuz i really cant let it go
why? cuz i love her.... that`s why.
drink something warm..
might help...
SMS going to close shop liao
u keep telling urself u sad u cannot let her go u miss her u wan to see her u are hurt blah blah.
like that got help meh.
more like u WANT to remain in this sad state lo.
hai.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i really cant,
i just scratched myself,
it really hurts.....
you physically transferring the emotional pain to physical pain so as to mask the emotional one?